Anmeldelser Frankie & Benny's - Basildon

4.5
(basert på 19 anmeldelser)
Festival Leisure Park, Cranes Farm Road, Basildon, Essex, SS14 3JT
19 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Lindsey L fra London
    1. februar 2020

    Service was lovely, food however wasn’t so good. Salmon was over cooked and hard and the jacket potato was very dry.

  • Av Michelle P fra Basildon
    23. oktober 2019

    Lovely Ambience as usual. The staff are exceptional too - paying a lot of attention to detail so to speak. Very pleasant atmosphere and of, course, great food. We had a great time.

  • Av Shelly M fra Essex
    14. juni 2019

    Very enjoyable, food was good, staff helpful once we got served.

  • Av Linda D fra GRAYS
    6. juni 2019

    Calamari and chicken pasta.fantastic service .staff very friendly.quick overall.will go back.

  • Av Ann H fra Basildon
    13. februar 2019

    Excellent service, excellent waiter, food not bad either :)

  • Av Sarah L fra CHELMSFORD
    2. desember 2018

    Hi Unfortunately we wasn't impressed with the seating area where we was the door kept opening was very cold. It was also very dark lighting where we were sitting out the way from everyone else. Also we had our orders taken at 5.45 ordered doughballs for a starter then didn't get our main course till an hour later. In which the children wasn't hungry then cos was too later for them to eat. So we didn't even order a dessert cos time was getting late. Very disappointing very poor and slow service , we use to go to your restraunt at the army and navy in Chelmsford. And was always outstanding!!! This is why my son wanted to come to u for his birthday meal. Wasn't impressed I'm afraid. Miss Ladlow

  • Av Sarah R fra Basildon
    25. november 2018

    I dined with my Parents and my Daughter. We were seated promptly and shortly afterwards our drink order was taken. When our mains were served, they all looked delicious, mine came with a jacket potato although I requested it not to, this was rectified immediately. We had dessert too which we all enjoyed as well. The Staff were courteous and helpful. I also used my Meerkat app with the guidance off the waitress as it was the first time I had used it. Overall an enjoyable time. ??

  • Av Paul D fra Basildon
    8. august 2018

    Regular stop for us as it is close to the Empire Cinema always good service, but now a favourite main course has been removed. King prawn and chicken Alfredo so until that returns I will go elsewhere. Beers ?? are now £4.70 bottles bit steep I ??

  • Av Dave G fra Billericay
    7. august 2018

    Great service & food. Would recommend.

  • Av Steve R fra Burnham on Crouch
    21. juli 2018

    Lovely food, excellent, friendly service, we’ve have been several times. The only thing for me was it was very noisy with lots of customers and the music but that’s a personal thing.

2 Neste side