Opiniones sobre Frankie & Benny's - Evesham

3.9
(basado en 25 opiniones)
Unit 3 Four Pools Retail Park Four Pools Lane, Evesham, Worcs, WR11 1DJ
25 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Pete M desde Evesham
    17 de febrero de 2018

    Staff service was excellent

  • Por Bruce V desde Shipston on Stour
    20 de enero de 2018

    The girl that served us was very good and the food was enjoyed by those that ate it. This restaurant is by far the best of them, compared with the others we have visited.

  • Por Annette B desde Bishampton Pershore
    21 de agosto de 2017

    Lovely food but service extremely slow due to not enough staff, this happened a few weeks ago to at lunchtime where the two waiters were rushed off their feet trying to cope. I cannot praise the waiter highly enough for his politeness and care, he really was amazing and offered us a discount which was really appreciated. The staff have to be complemented but the management need to think about staffing levels especially in the school holidays. The waiter was duly compensated by us and should be receiving a massive salary for his commitment to the job.

  • Por HAZEL H desde EVESHAM
    21 de julio de 2017

    Very nice meal with friendly waitress an god service

  • Por Gary B desde Bury st Edmunds
    8 de julio de 2017

    Food came quickly after ordering. Young lady very friendly

  • Por Luke D desde Worcester
    27 de enero de 2017

    Normally so nice but a massive let down dirty meat and Morrisons oven chips instead of fries

  • Por R H H desde Warwick
    15 de enero de 2017

    A nice place to meet up with family and we were greeted warmly by staff. Disappointed that the lunch deal was not available as it was a Sunday lunchtime, but the kids menu was good value (unlimited drinks were popular!) and the other meals were very good. Only real complaint was the cost of a coffee latte which was £3.15 - 20% higher than the main coffee chains, eg Nero and Costa!

  • Por Anon P desde Pershore
    7 de diciembre de 2016

    The service we received from Taylor our waiter was excellent ; welcoming friendly and efficient. He went out of his way to ensure we had a good dining experience.

  • Por Lynne R desde Pershore
    30 de octubre de 2016

    Met family for breakfast, menu suited everyone, good selection. Fill ups for coffee etc. arrived consistently. Table ready and waiting. Staff friendly.

  • Por Sarah G desde Evesham
    28 de octubre de 2016

    Atmosphere was great, though meal took ages to arrive, everybody who came in after us received their meals before us. Meal didn't have an appealing look just thrown on the plate, my daughter ordered bacon and cheese burger which arrived with no cheese, also ordered side order of fries which did not arrive with meal and was told they would be a few minutes, cancelled them after we finished meal and they still had not arrived. Though waitress was very good at her job and was very apologetic and she gave us 20% voucher off next meal, however we will not be returning to use it.

2 3 Página siguiente