Anmeldelser Frankie & Benny's - Evesham

3.9
(basert på 25 anmeldelser)
Unit 3 Four Pools Retail Park Four Pools Lane, Evesham, Worcs, WR11 1DJ
25 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Pete M fra Evesham
    17. februar 2018

    Staff service was excellent

  • Av Bruce V fra Shipston on Stour
    20. januar 2018

    The girl that served us was very good and the food was enjoyed by those that ate it. This restaurant is by far the best of them, compared with the others we have visited.

  • Av Annette B fra Bishampton Pershore
    21. august 2017

    Lovely food but service extremely slow due to not enough staff, this happened a few weeks ago to at lunchtime where the two waiters were rushed off their feet trying to cope. I cannot praise the waiter highly enough for his politeness and care, he really was amazing and offered us a discount which was really appreciated. The staff have to be complemented but the management need to think about staffing levels especially in the school holidays. The waiter was duly compensated by us and should be receiving a massive salary for his commitment to the job.

  • Av HAZEL H fra EVESHAM
    21. juli 2017

    Very nice meal with friendly waitress an god service

  • Av Gary B fra Bury st Edmunds
    8. juli 2017

    Food came quickly after ordering. Young lady very friendly

  • Av Luke D fra Worcester
    27. januar 2017

    Normally so nice but a massive let down dirty meat and Morrisons oven chips instead of fries

  • Av R H H fra Warwick
    15. januar 2017

    A nice place to meet up with family and we were greeted warmly by staff. Disappointed that the lunch deal was not available as it was a Sunday lunchtime, but the kids menu was good value (unlimited drinks were popular!) and the other meals were very good. Only real complaint was the cost of a coffee latte which was £3.15 - 20% higher than the main coffee chains, eg Nero and Costa!

  • Av Anon P fra Pershore
    7. desember 2016

    The service we received from Taylor our waiter was excellent ; welcoming friendly and efficient. He went out of his way to ensure we had a good dining experience.

  • Av Lynne R fra Pershore
    30. oktober 2016

    Met family for breakfast, menu suited everyone, good selection. Fill ups for coffee etc. arrived consistently. Table ready and waiting. Staff friendly.

  • Av Sarah G fra Evesham
    28. oktober 2016

    Atmosphere was great, though meal took ages to arrive, everybody who came in after us received their meals before us. Meal didn't have an appealing look just thrown on the plate, my daughter ordered bacon and cheese burger which arrived with no cheese, also ordered side order of fries which did not arrive with meal and was told they would be a few minutes, cancelled them after we finished meal and they still had not arrived. Though waitress was very good at her job and was very apologetic and she gave us 20% voucher off next meal, however we will not be returning to use it.

2 3 Neste side