Anmeldelser Frankie & Benny's - Lichfield

4.0
(basert på 22 anmeldelser)
Walls Island, Birmingham Road, Lichfield, Staffs., WS14 0QP
22 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Gary H fra Lichfield
    10. april 2018

    Very enjoyable family meal - food was great and staff very friendly.

  • Av James M fra lichfield
    15. november 2017

    very good value

  • Av Amy S fra Lichfield
    25. oktober 2017

    Service was good but the £9.95 special offer rose had sold out after being offered to us (the other bottle cost an extra £7) and the two steaks that we ordered medium rare were well done. I urged my family to send them back but they were so hungry that they ate them anyway. Not a good experience this time.

  • Av Fleur Y fra Lichfield
    6. oktober 2017

    It was quite busy and noisy, had a table opposite a large group of teenagers. Asked to move to a different table & initially got told we couldn't move and it was Friday night so was going to be busy! All free tables were for bookings, only when I pointed out we were a booking we got moved. Saying that once we were moved, the service was good, food served quickly and offer was fantastic value. My advice would be maybe think about which restaurant to go to

  • Av Jennifer C fra Burntwood
    24. juli 2017

    Not overly impressed. It was actual birthday yesterday when I visited. I'd been out for the day with my family (husband and 2 daughters aged 3 and 11 months) and heard f&b was a good place to eat with kids. We got there for 4.40 had a table booked for 4.45. Waited abit for someone to come to us even though it was quiet. The server wasn't overly helpful or polite. I said we'd got a few voucher codes and which one could we use. She said we couldn't use any unless ordering off the bigger more expensive menu. My husband is in the police and the first and last time we dined here a few years ago we used his discount. It says to be used when purchasing a main meal. Now the lunchtime menu says main meal. Abit misleading for customers don't you think. Anyway we ordered what we wanted and when I asked what drinks they did she just mumbled that the menu was over there and looked out the window. Customer service was definitely not what I expected. The meals came super quick, I was abit apprehensive but they were nice all the same. The baby changing facilities need to be improved. The baby changer was a pull down style and didn't feel safe at all. My daughter kept slipping down as it was at an angle and I had top keep holding her which, if you've ever changed a wriggly 11month old who doesn't want her nappy changing, is very difficult! They're wasn't a strap to strap her safely on. Therefore there was no where for her to sit safely whilst I went to the toilet. We paid and left. No personal experience and didn't make the kids feel special.

  • Av Paula R fra Lichfield
    15. juli 2017

    Disappointing experience as one of the diners found a dead fly in his olives, although manager did come and speak to us direct and diner was given main course free.

  • Av Anthony W fra Lytham st annes
    1. juli 2017

    Great night out. The staff were very friendly. The food was wounderfull .

  • Av Amy G fra Birmingham
    4. mars 2017

    Whole meal was delicious. Pudding's were lovely, slightly on the pricy side though.

  • Av Lucy W fra Alrewas
    11. februar 2017

    My family love the breakfast menu, so we always dine at F&B's for breakfast when we have a celebration. Yesterday was my birthday & the waiter even arranged for me to have a complimentary Happy Birthday dessert! Food was great as always. Only negative is it was so cold in the restaurant & still the AC & fans were on, we ate with our coats on! This isn't a one off either, we visited 2 weeks ago & were cold then; it was cold when we went for Christmas Eve breakfast too. Please F&B's put your heating on in the morning!! The temperature is the reason I've rated the ambience so low.

  • Av Rachel B fra Lichfield
    1. januar 2017

    Excellent. Relaxed and not rushed. Lovely waitress, very personable.

2 3 Neste side