Opiniones sobre Frankie & Benny's - Dudley

3.9
(basado en 52 opiniones)
Castle Gate Park, Birmingham Road, Dudley, Staffs., DY1 4TA
52 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Levi W desde Sandwell
    14 de febrero de 2020

    Service was lovley , the food was nice but food has been took off the dish since I’ve last been which is a shame the ultimate mix grill so I walked out still hungry won’t be coming back again .

  • Por Anthony M desde Dudley
    7 de agosto de 2019

    Great experience again, thank you Ollie Humphries for the discount off our meal, could dine here everyday ??

  • Por Anthony M desde Dudley
    14 de julio de 2019

    Superb, disabled customer attended and was assisted by staff to table, very much appreciated

  • Por Jean D desde Dudley
    19 de enero de 2019

    A lovely ambitious and I really liked the high lighting behind the wording.

  • Por Jill M desde Dudley
    18 de noviembre de 2018

    Sevice wasnt the quickest at all. Orderrd onion rings they had run out witch was shocking for a dinner time on a sunday. Hot dogs we had wasnt the warmest and i food was waiting on the counter for at least 10mins before they bought it over

  • Por Carol O'Donnell O desde Halesowen
    31 de julio de 2018

    Booked a breakfast with friends. Had a variety of dishes from the breakfast menu. Everyone enjoyed their food and drink and the staff were very friendly and efficient. Thaanks.

  • Por Joanne H desde Bilston
    22 de abril de 2018

    Lovely food, both had the burgers, good portion sizes. Service was little slow, particularly waiting for mains.

  • Por Sandra D desde Smethwick
    31 de marzo de 2018

    Had a very enjoyable meal at Frankie & Bennys, good atmosphere....will go back...soon

  • Por Claire S desde Wednesbury
    14 de marzo de 2018

    Had the special offer two course for £9.99. A good selection to choose from. Food prompt Staff friendly Not rushed allowed to st and chat

  • Por Mrs Julie D desde Rowley Regis
    25 de febrero de 2018

    Have not been to your restaurant the Lady that served us remember her she has as really good but will rethink coming again I think the food was pretty poor asked for medium rare steak was well done and tough the onion rings were dough in side and soggy