Opiniones sobre Frankie & Benny's - Eastbourne

3.2
(basado en 24 opiniones)
The Sovereign Harbour Retail Park, Eastbourne, E Sussex, BN23 6JH‎
24 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Rosliand C desde Eastbourne
    31 de diciembre de 2019

    Very Dated, slow service

  • Por Susan C desde Eastbourne
    23 de diciembre de 2018

    Great friendly service. Good food at a reasonable price. Nice atmosphere. Restaurant clean but toilets not so and we were the first in for lunch so would expect them to be flushed & clean.

  • Por Kim N desde Eastbourne
    12 de octubre de 2018

    Good food but not enough staff to go round. Those that were there appeared to running around. We had to wait a long time for drinks and starters. The bar area was very messy with dirty glasses and cups, as staff struggled to get the drinks out.no problem with booking. Quite noisy at times.

  • Por Nicola F desde Eastbourne
    22 de abril de 2018

    N/a

  • Por Richard G desde Bexhill
    12 de enero de 2018

    We visit Frankie and Benny's often , food great staff always pleasant . Sometimes like this one my course was served , partners several minutes later,I had to be rude and start mine before it went cold. Yes it is fast food ,But?

  • Por James H desde Eastbourne
    2 de diciembre de 2017

    Good food, friendly staff, fast service.

  • Por James T desde Eastbourne
    24 de agosto de 2017

    Good quality food and excellent service

  • Por Clayton B desde Eastbourne
    8 de agosto de 2017

    Very attentive staff food excellent without a long wait . Only downside had to put torch on phone on to read menu

  • Por Debbie P desde Seaford
    5 de agosto de 2017

    Staff were helpful but food took a long time to arrive despite the restaurant not being that busy. The service has slowed and taking the order on the i-pad takes the poor waiting staff a lot longer than writing. The food was ok. The vegetables in my veggie calzone were virtually raw and my friend's fish and chips apparently tasted better than it looked having been served with the fish upside down. Friends miss the all day breakfast and we were also sorry to see you'd taken the Frascati off the menu, the house white wine was pretty rough. The length of time to serve has definitely declined and with the link between eating and going to the cinema this is not a good change.

  • Por Mo van Wyk V desde Eastbourne
    4 de junio de 2017

    I would not recommend it.

2 3 Página siguiente