Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser af Outlaw's Fish Kitchen

4.8
(baseret på 1135 anmeldelser)
1 Middle Street, Port Isaac, South West England, PL29 3RH
1135 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Richard G fra Ipswich
    12. august 2020

    All dishes delicious - wonderful balanced tastes & textures Favourites were brill, Dover sole

  • Af Sarah H fra London
    12. august 2020

    Wonderful

  • Af Jason P fra Chester
    12. august 2020

    Lovely host, great food and service. The cured brill was amazing!

  • Af Anthony I fra Godalming Surrey
    8. august 2020

    Superb Michelin Star cooking....memorable flavours and execution.....Service outstanding.......even Asked chef to cook the scollops at Clients request ....Highly recommended as a fune dining experience .....5 Stars

  • Af Ian P fra Prestbury
    6. august 2020

    Exquisite Scallop heaven. Melt in the mouth Dover sole. A holiday delight. Expensive, but worth it.

  • Af Jonathan P fra Wolverton
    5. august 2020

    This is our favourite restaurant in the UK.Exceptional food - no fuss, just beautiful produce superbly cooked- a great location and probably the best staff there are.Faultless

  • Af Annabel W fra Reading, Berks
    5. august 2020

    WE had a really superb evening - perhaps made even better as the first real treat out since lockdown! The whole organisation seemed impeccable from our welcome through locked doors to the farewell after our coffee. All of the food courses were absolutely delicious - we could not comment on a favourite dish - beautifully presented and served. We have always loved your restaurant and were absolutely thrilled to hear that your first night of reopening was whilst we were down here. We will try to rebook for our next trip down in September. We will start saving!!

  • Af H H fra Port Isaac
    13. marts 2020

    Excellent!!

  • Af Carolyn P fra Basildon
    11. marts 2020

    Food was amazing as always. Great dishes full of flavour and a painting on a plate. Superb wine too. Will definitely return

  • Af Dave M fra Brent Knoll, Somerset
    11. marts 2020

    We had a lovely meal yesterday at the Fish Kitchen. Service was excellent and the food was superb. We chose the £55 sampler menu. The highlights were the Monkfish main course and the Baked Alaska. It was a great way to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Thanks