Guide MICHELIN 2019

Opiniones sobre Outlaw's Fish Kitchen

4.8
(basado en 1171 opiniones)
1 Middle Street, Port Isaac, South West England, PL29 3RH
1171 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Stephen L desde Bristol
    15 de octubre de 2020

    Food was very good whilst I love fish my wife would have loved a different Choice And sorry I think it was 25% over priced

  • Por Martyn W desde London
    15 de octubre de 2020

    ________

  • Por Clare M desde Nottingham
    14 de octubre de 2020

    It was excellent !

  • Por Lynne B desde Norwich
    14 de octubre de 2020

    Fantastic meal, excellent service Beautiful location

  • Por Lindsay W desde Canterbury
    13 de octubre de 2020

    Perfect from start to finish. Five of us chose our favourites, a very hard thing, when everything was just so divine, but we loved the Scallops, the Mackeral, the Rhubarb, and everything scored a ten! Wine was delicious too, staff were lovely, place was superb and an experience to be held in our hearts and heads for a long time. Thank you.

  • Por Simona B desde Port Isaac
    9 de octubre de 2020

    We had lunch on a Thursday and it was superb. I like the cozy ambiance, with very few tables in one of the oldest buildings in the quay Port Isaac. I also like the idea of small plates, we did not feel too full in the end. Food was excellent. The best dishes were the scallops and monk fish, but everything was top notch, very fresh and light.

  • Por Katie S desde London
    9 de octubre de 2020

    We had the lunch on a cold rainy day in Port Isaac, which didn’t show the town in the best light. We had walked past Outlaw’s other restaurant at the top of the hill and were initially disappointed that we had booked this one. But the staff were excellent and very welcoming and the food was lovely. However, we felt that we couldn’t really appreciate the subtlety of the lobster dish as the chilli jam and cucumber were over-empowering. But all in all a wonderful lunch and we would highly recommend.

  • Por James K desde London
    8 de octubre de 2020

    Absolutely fantastic - delicious

  • Por Sunil D desde Seavington St Michael
    3 de octubre de 2020

    Loved it! Had a wonderful lunch! Food was great as was service. Not pretentious and fabulous food

  • Por Ruth D desde Gloucestershire
    2 de octubre de 2020

    Small but perfectly formed! Super service and utterly delicious tasting menu - just didn’t want it to stop!