Bewertungen für Loch & Quay

4.4
(basierend auf 157 Bewertungen)
24 Church Street, Christchurch, South West England, BH23 1BW
157 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Patrick O aus Nottingham
    28. Juli 2020

    Very nice meal and a pleasant atmosphere

  • Von Alan O aus Christchurch
    24. Juli 2020

    We had a lovely meal . The fillet steak was amazing .

  • Von Martin C aus Christchurch
    23. Juli 2020

    We had a lovely lunch, no complaints in any dept, nice food, good service.

  • Von Catherine A aus Lancashire
    12. Juli 2020

    Excellent menu , great service , friendly staff and fabulous food . The restaurant was quiet but it was just recovering from lockdown.

  • Von Coryn L aus Lichfield
    7. Juli 2020

    Really impressed. Spotlessly clean and tables well spaced out. Lots of Sanitizer points. Calm and organised service. Food was delicious

  • Von Carl P aus Christchurch
    22. Februar 2020

    Great choice of meals, nice location and friendly staff

  • Von Paul P aus Bournemouth
    14. Februar 2020

    We booked the restaurant not knowing that there was a fixed menu for Valentines evening, but we didn’t mind as the food was really good. We have decided that we will return another evening to try the full menu

  • Von Karen C aus Christchurch
    14. Februar 2020

    The food and waitress service was excellent Lovely atmosphere with pleasant entertainment

  • Von Harry G aus Christchurch
    1. Februar 2020

    Very nice food, however we felt that both the food and drink menu was fairly limited and could be better with a little more choice!

  • Von MJ D aus Christchurch, Dorset
    30. Januar 2020

    Ate here at lunchtime with friends. All agreed that surroundings, service and food were excellent. Thank you.