Opiniones sobre Loch & Quay

4.4
(basado en 152 opiniones)
24 Church Street, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 1BW
152 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Carl P desde Christchurch
    22 de febrero de 2020

    Great choice of meals, nice location and friendly staff

  • Por Paul P desde Bournemouth
    14 de febrero de 2020

    We booked the restaurant not knowing that there was a fixed menu for Valentines evening, but we didn’t mind as the food was really good. We have decided that we will return another evening to try the full menu

  • Por Karen C desde Christchurch
    14 de febrero de 2020

    The food and waitress service was excellent Lovely atmosphere with pleasant entertainment

  • Por Harry G desde Christchurch
    1 de febrero de 2020

    Very nice food, however we felt that both the food and drink menu was fairly limited and could be better with a little more choice!

  • Por MJ D desde Christchurch, Dorset
    30 de enero de 2020

    Ate here at lunchtime with friends. All agreed that surroundings, service and food were excellent. Thank you.

  • Por Jill Margaret B desde Christchurch
    20 de diciembre de 2019

    The restaurant looked inviting as there were welcoming and festive looking decorations. The staff were attentive and paid good attention to our order. There was a lovely buzz of conversation as an ambience, and the food was good especially the butternut squash soup ( I love soup and am frequently let down by my experience in restaurants ) Our family had a lovely outing for my husband's birthday.

  • Por Lorna W desde Christchurch
    16 de diciembre de 2019

    We frequently use Loch and Quay in christchurch. Its a lovely place nice atmosphere great food and the staff are fantastic. Nothing is any bother for them. If its just lunch for me and mum or a big family get together we always go to Loch and quay. They make you feel very special.

  • Por Karen T desde Christchurch
    8 de noviembre de 2019

    Excellent food and service as always...

  • Por Matt H desde Bournemouth
    26 de octubre de 2019

    Amazing food , amazing place can’t wait to come back ??

  • Por Karen P desde Calne
    18 de octubre de 2019

    We had a wonderful meal to celebrate my daughters graduation food was excellent and so was the service would highly recommend