Bewertungen für On The Rocks - Torquay

4.6
(basierend auf 844 Bewertungen)
1 Abbey Crescent, Torquay, South West England, TQ2 5HB
844 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Bailey A aus Torquay
    1. November 2020

    Me and my partner come here whenever the menu changes as they never disappoint. The service is perfect and the chef is remarkable. I highly recommend!

  • Von Satish C aus Northampton
    31. Oktober 2020

    Excellent food , would dine there again

  • Von Sarah M aus Marlborough
    28. Oktober 2020

    Lovely night out. We felt very safe in the restaurant. They balanced social distancing with a good vibe. Food was good - especially the scallop and oyster starters. Service was excellent. Only slight disappointment was fish of the day being "plaice" not our favourite fish.

  • Von David C aus Truro
    26. Oktober 2020

    Abundant food and good prices

  • Von Mark B aus Torquay
    25. Oktober 2020

    Food was amazing ,we came down for Mark's birthday from Bristol.every time we visit torquay we dine with you.

  • Von Sarah L L aus Devon
    24. Oktober 2020

    Superb food at very reasonable prices We’ll definitely make this a regular

  • Von Philip T aus Oxford
    23. Oktober 2020

    Excellent service and food quality was very good value, fish of the day was fresh Brill very tasty ?? first class.

  • Von Martin B aus Taunton
    22. Oktober 2020

    Lovely food the scallops to start were cooked to perfection as was everything else. Great atmosphere and attentive staff , we liked it so much we went again the next evening of our 3 day break! Highly recommend, also Covid safety measures were good, all spotlessly clean and well distanced.

  • Von Ken G aus Basingstoke
    16. Oktober 2020

    Very enjoyable. Excellent food and service.

  • Von David A aus Torquay
    16. Oktober 2020

    New Autumn menu. Every dish we had was a delight See menu, all dishes have interesting ingredients that work well.