Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser OX

4.7
(basert på 310 anmeldelser)
1 Oxford Street, Belfast, Northern Ireland, BT1 3LA
310 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Gary P fra Belfast
    21. februar 2020

    Excellent food, wine and service, one big criticism was being asked to pay £9 per head for a cheese course! The meal was fab but felt 1 course to light. For me the cheese course should have been part of the taster menu course!!

  • Av Michele F fra Belfast
    20. februar 2020

    Excellent food. Small portions but beautiful flavours

  • Av Helen C fra Bangor
    20. februar 2020

    Had a really lovely lunch here with my 2 sisters. Great tasting food and friendly helpful service. Will definitely be back ??

  • Av Rudolf D fra Belfast
    19. februar 2020

    Everything is Good.as usual

  • Av David W fra Belfast
    18. februar 2020

    Good service food inventive and well made Wine pairings very good Cheese board worth trying excellent Ballylisk Brie loved the Vennison carpaccio

  • Av Edmund C fra Belfast
    15. februar 2020

    Lovely food, lovely atmosphere, good space around the tables, friendly and fun staff. The scales were wonderful, nearly as good as the chocolate dessert!

  • Av Joseph M fra Aldergrove
    14. februar 2020

    Lovely lunch. Great food. Very attentive and friendly service

  • Av Cliff M fra London
    11. februar 2020

    Simply wonderful - one of the best meals I’ve ever had

  • Av Andrew G fra Portadown
    11. februar 2020

    We had the 6 course winter menu, every course was absolutely beautiful including sourdough bread and butter. The wine pairings were excellent but very meagre servings for the price. We had an additional cheese course, the 3 cheeses were very tasty but not sure about the latest fad for pickling vegetables on the side. We also were not sold on the artichoke ice cream on the dessert course this again seems to be the latest fad as seen on masterchef. Will we return, most definitely. One final point, on a very cold winter's night the room was slightly chilly.

  • Av Róisín P fra Dublin
    8. februar 2020

    Superb. The surprise tasting menu was sublime. So many flavours, combinations and beautiful looking and tasting dishes. I'd highly recommend it. Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.