Anmeldelser af The Tea Lounge at St Ermin's

4.5
(baseret på 527 anmeldelser)
St. Ermin's Hotel Caxton Street, London, London, SW1H 0QW
527 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Helen S fra Berlin
    29. februar 2020

    Very nice afternoon tea.

  • Af Lucia D fra Spain
    24. februar 2020

    We had afternoon tea with our 7 year old daughter and it was absolutely delightful. Everything was perfect and lovely. Super expensive too, but good for a once (maybe twice!) in a lifetime experience. St. Ermin was adorable.

  • Af BD101 D fra London
    22. februar 2020

    Very enjoyable afternoon. Decor and setting were very inviting. Staff looked after us very well. Menu was improved from our previous visit. They even catered flawlessly for our varied dietary requirements. Will be coming back. It is just a great experience.

  • Af Elaine P fra CHELMSFORD
    19. februar 2020

    Excellent

  • Af Jocelyn S fra London
    9. februar 2020

    The kids tea was so fun, my children, ages 8 and 10, loved it. They got their own tea pots with their choice of tea. The food was presented in a fun way. They felt very fancy.

  • Af Anne R fra Kent
    1. februar 2020

    We had a lovely indulgent afternoon tea with unlimited prosecco. The venue was excellent, and it felt very special. All the staff were very attentive and helpful and answered all our questions. We were celebrating a special birthday and the extra cake with the piped Happy Birthday message was really appreciated. The food was all of an extremely high standard; the sandwiches had a range of interesting and delicious fillings, the hot scones were delicious and the indulgent cakes were suitably wicked.

  • Af Noah R fra Jersey City
    26. januar 2020

    Overall service and experience were excellent, went with my 15 month old son and the staff were very attentive and accommodating. The selection of tea and treats were all very good and we never felt rushed.

  • Af Sue H fra London
    25. januar 2020

    Attentive but not over bearing service with great 'table touches'. Knowledgeable about the teas being offered. Fabulous food. Lovely team when we visited.

  • Af Nina B fra London
    17. januar 2020

    I did book afternoon at St.Ermins as a birthday present for my mother in law and having been there a few years ago I thought we mustn't be in for an amazing experience. However it has changed (or not) since visiting last time. The decor looked very dated and returb would do the tea lounge good. The tabl cloth under the glass was dirty and it just looked very old. Service was nice but not very knowledgeable The food was ok but again not as nice as I remembered it Overall £45 is not the value for money I was hoping for - very disappointing.

  • Af Anthony D fra London
    10. januar 2020

    We thoroughly enjoyed our afternoon tea, delicious sandwiches and cakes and a nice choice of teas. Although we were offered hot water to top up the teapot, we were not offered a fresh pot of tea and one of our party only drinks coffee. She was brought one cup of coffee and had to ask for another cup, it wasn't offered. Also, we thought it a bit cheeky to add a service charge of 12.5 percent to the bill.