Anmeldelser The Tea Lounge at St Ermin's

4.5
(basert på 531 anmeldelser)
St. Ermin's Hotel Caxton Street, London, London, SW1H 0QW
531 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Lizzie W fra London
    2. november 2020

    Beautiful hotel and lovely terrace. The staff were very friendly and helpful and explained the history of the hotel to us. We had an excellent afternoon tea - we especially enjoyed the savoury section and liked that it was different to the usual sandwich selection. The freshly baked scones were lovely.

  • Av Gill D fra London
    31. oktober 2020

    Wonderful afternoon tea at a brilliant price. I would highly recommend this place to anyone and the staff were wonderful too

  • Av Carlos L fra London
    16. oktober 2020

    Excelente service

  • Av Hannah E fra London
    11. oktober 2020

    Delicious food and drink, particularly the fresh, warm scones. The service was impeccable and it is extremely reasonably priced.

  • Av Helen S fra Berlin
    29. februar 2020

    Very nice afternoon tea.

  • Av Lucia D fra Spain
    24. februar 2020

    We had afternoon tea with our 7 year old daughter and it was absolutely delightful. Everything was perfect and lovely. Super expensive too, but good for a once (maybe twice!) in a lifetime experience. St. Ermin was adorable.

  • Av BD101 D fra London
    22. februar 2020

    Very enjoyable afternoon. Decor and setting were very inviting. Staff looked after us very well. Menu was improved from our previous visit. They even catered flawlessly for our varied dietary requirements. Will be coming back. It is just a great experience.

  • Av Elaine P fra CHELMSFORD
    19. februar 2020

    Excellent

  • Av Jocelyn S fra London
    9. februar 2020

    The kids tea was so fun, my children, ages 8 and 10, loved it. They got their own tea pots with their choice of tea. The food was presented in a fun way. They felt very fancy.

  • Av Anne R fra Kent
    1. februar 2020

    We had a lovely indulgent afternoon tea with unlimited prosecco. The venue was excellent, and it felt very special. All the staff were very attentive and helpful and answered all our questions. We were celebrating a special birthday and the extra cake with the piped Happy Birthday message was really appreciated. The food was all of an extremely high standard; the sandwiches had a range of interesting and delicious fillings, the hot scones were delicious and the indulgent cakes were suitably wicked.