Reviews of Prezzo - Sidcup

4.3
(gebaseerd op 167 beoordelingen)
87 Main Road, Sidcup, London, DA14 6ND
167 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Henry W uit Sidcup
    30 oktober 2019

    The only fault we found with Prezzo was that we thougt it was pricey . We had a %40 discount voucher and our 4 main meals and 1 drink each for 4 people still came to £49 .

  • Door Geoff H uit Sidcup
    25 oktober 2019

    Friday evening and the place was buzzing....every table occupied. The service was quick and the food was really good for a mid-priced restaurant. We thoroughly enjoyed our evening out.

  • Door Dave M uit Sidcup
    11 oktober 2019

    The staff were friendly restaurant was nice & clean.

  • Door Julie E uit Kent
    8 oktober 2019

    Had a voucher for money off main courses. Ideal place to meet up with friends for a drink and reasonably good food, especially with a deal.

  • Door Kay M uit Sidcup
    5 oktober 2019

    Excellent service and food is superb

  • Door Kathryn H uit Dartford
    25 september 2019

    Starters were lovely as was the spaghetti bol. The chicken and pepper pizza my husband had was very scant on topping and I wasn’t offer cheese to grate over my meal. The venue itself was clean, comfortable and the music was at a nice level to enable you to talk my only issue was that it was very hot. I was a bit surprised to find that despite our meal voucher covering a three course meal and a glass of wine each or a soft drink we had £30 taken off our bill so ended up paying for our extra drinks and a percentage of the first soft drink despite this supposedly being included. It was not a huge amount and we left the same overall amount it just meant the waiter ended up with a smaller tip.

  • Door John P uit Sidcup, Greater London
    20 september 2019

    Second visit in a month or so; first visit they had run out of Lasagne, second visit they had run out of hummus. Disappointing on both occasions after looking at the on-line menu and choosing in advance; it would appear you can no longer rely on your choices being available. Considering most dishes are cooked off-site and delivered chilled or frozen for re-heating in-store, with the back-up of automated stock control and automatic re-ordering of low stock, a totally unacceptable situation for a National chain restaurant. All 4 of us ordered starters, including 2 x meatballs; only one came out, meaning one of our party only got his starter as the rest of us were finishing. Even with the 30% discount code, we still hit over £100 for 4 people, and my Wife and I shared a main course ! God help anyone who dines without a discount code . . . Next time we crave fresh pasta, we will pop 100 yards down the road to a newly opened small independent Italian, where the lasagne will be cooked in their own kitchen, and more importantly, it will be available.

  • Door Pandora S uit Sidcup
    31 augustus 2019

    Very enjoyable food good service good and you serve a decent glass of Chardonnay ??will deffo return.

  • Door Sharon S uit Sidcup
    27 augustus 2019

    Service was excellent, mocktail delicious, food very good. I had GF and have no complaints at all. A very enjoyable evening, thank you.

  • Door Angela B uit Swanley
    26 augustus 2019

    Great food, great service