Opiniones sobre Byron - Haymarket

4.1
(basado en 40 opiniones)
11 Haymarket, London, SW1Y 4BP
40 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Bort V desde London
    14 de marzo de 2020

    Food up to usual Byron standards - excellent burgers. Service not so good - try the Covent Garden branch instead - several good experiences there.

  • Por Michael W desde London
    27 de noviembre de 2019

    Very delayed food and rude waiter . Disappointing

  • Por Teresa L desde Kent
    2 de octubre de 2019

    Great atmosphere, excellent customer service, super food and an all round pleasant experience.

  • Por Sue B desde London
    27 de septiembre de 2019

    Great burgers. Service excellent.

  • Por Amanda N desde London
    1 de junio de 2019

    Really good and accomodating friendly staff

  • Por Ayako I desde London
    11 de mayo de 2019

    I took my son and his friends to Byron Haymarket. One of the boys has severe nuts/sesame allergies so I contacted the restaurant in advance. They gave me the list of the dishes without nuts and sesame so we could choose safe ones for our lunch. On the day of our lunch, the restaurant staff knew that we were coming so things went very smoothly. Thank you so much!!

  • Por Fran R desde Pinner
    11 de enero de 2019

    Chose to go here as its right next to the Haymarket Theatre where we were going later. Love the way that Byron fit out their restaurants - leaving the character and history of the building intact. As usual, our burgers were delicious! And the staff were helpful and friendly,

  • Por Tracey D desde London
    8 de enero de 2019

    Our order was messed up from start to finish but the staff were friendly, apologising for mistakes and reflecting the problems when settling the bill

  • Por Gary B desde London
    28 de diciembre de 2018

    Very good food, beers a bit over-priced, service excellent (friendly, enthusiastic and efficient)

  • Por Antonio luis M desde Córdoba
    25 de diciembre de 2018

    The lunch wats great, everything Perfect and the good was the est burguer I’ve ever tasted. Thanks for ur careness!!!