Reviews of Bella Italia - Milton Keynes Stadium

4.1
(gebaseerd op 87 beoordelingen)
Unit 3, Stadium MK Stadium Way West, Milton Keynes, East of England, MK1 1ST
87 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Darren B uit Milton Keynes
    9 maart 2020

    Good menu with something to suit everyone in our group of 8. The food was great and the evening made even better by the efficient and friendly service. Will be visiting again and definitely recommend

  • Door David C uit Barton-le-clay
    23 oktober 2019

    The food was delicious: the service welcoming, friendly and professional and the surroundingsattractive in a shabby chic manner

  • Door Caroline P uit Milton Keynes
    31 augustus 2019

    Very disappointed with this afternoon tea i got as a gift from my daughter. Unfortunately i can't eat chocolate and i made this aware to my server. They took off the chocolate cakes leaving me with 2 small cakes but could of at least added another one. The scones were burnt at the bottom and pizza wasn't great. When i asked for a coffee i was told the hot chocolate comes out the same nozzle as the coffee. The lady said it would take her at least half an hour to clean the nozzle and they weren't going to do that so i was forced to have tea. Very very disappointed with the food and service. No one came round to ask if everything was ok. I got 4 small slices pizza ,2 burnt scones , 2 cake slices ,tea and prosecco. I feel bad my daughter paid for this as a gift for me as it just wasn't enjoyed.

  • Door Caroline C uit Milton Keynes
    25 augustus 2019

    Received a gift of afternoon tea for two, I would highly recommend. Food was extremely good and the manager (young man)who served us made the whole experience a delight, couldn't do enough for us.

  • Door Frances E uit Milton Keynes Stadium
    21 augustus 2019

    The afternoon tea was fine however the crockery was not really suitable for afternoon tea and most afternoon teas give 2 scones per person. I would recommend to a friend because of the Italian theme to the tea

  • Door LEE BEARD B uit Dunstable Bedfordshire
    2 juni 2019

    VERY very slow service when the restaurant was not particularly busy 18.30 SUNDAY

  • Door Jackie R uit Milton keynes
    9 mei 2019

    The cheese garlic bread was really gorgeous, all our mains was lovely, all various chicken dishes. Then we finished with mini desserts and coffee, perfect ending. All of the staff where very pleasant, so helpful, all this made a perfect evening,I would thoroughly recommended this resturant to anybody, such a good team.

  • Door Paul F uit milton Keynes
    25 april 2019

    we had a buyagift voucher and were very disappointed in the choices available on this offer as it was a very limited menu. There was not even a chicken dish you could choose and one of the 3 starter dishes was the same as the main course dish.

  • Door Becky S uit Leighton Buzzard
    25 januari 2019

    Usually this is one of my favourite places to eat. I usually find it very good, great food and usually good service. But this time the service was poor, we felt rushed from the moment we walked in. They came to collect plates when we were still eating and didn't even offer us pudding, we had to ask for this. We waited a long time for drinks and plates to be cleared after we finished our main. We were not impressed with the service.

  • Door Richard B uit Northampton
    20 januari 2019

    Mice place to eat. Friendly staff. Good food