Bewertungen für Darwin Brasserie at Sky Garden

4.3
(basierend auf 164 Bewertungen)
Sky Garden, 1 Sky Garden Walk, London, London, EC3M 8AF
164 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Jennifer G aus Horsham
    5. März 2020

    We enjoyed the food, the ambience and the service.

  • Von Valerie N aus Kings Lynn
    1. März 2020

    We absolutely had a fabulous time. The team were amazing and really looked after us and made our visit special, lovely food and the views are wonderful. Thank you for am amazing lunch.

  • Von Xavier M aus Barcelona
    1. März 2020

    Vegerable tatin and duck legs were good. Ernest was attentive, welcoming, detail oriented. Bottle of wine was not cold enough. We had a great night and views.

  • Von Daniel M aus LONDON
    27. Februar 2020

    Superb!! Great food, great service! Cant wait to come again

  • Von Justine M aus London
    25. Februar 2020

    Very Good.

  • Von Deborah F aus London
    11. Februar 2020

    Absolutely amazing experience views, food and service was perfect. Lovely waitress gave us brilliant recommendations. Fish cakes were excellent.

  • Von Patricis R aus Bexley
    31. Januar 2020

    Wonderful views of London , great venue Disappointed with the fish cakes too much mash in them so didn’t taste the fish!

  • Von John G aus Sandwich
    30. Januar 2020

    This is the second time at this restaurant and While the table service was great the food was very disappointing and I was very ill after half hour after leaving the restaurant. This time we will not be returning.

  • Von Michael J H aus Aylesbury
    26. Januar 2020

    Wonderful views. Good food. Great quality. London prices but worth it for the experience. Alex our waiter was ace.

  • Von Chan W aus London
    19. Januar 2020

    Foods was very very good, especially the Ox cheeks. Ambience great and the manager was very friendly. Would come back soon!