Reviews of Darwin Brasserie at Sky Garden

4.3
(gebaseerd op 172 beoordelingen)
Sky Garden, 1 Sky Garden Walk, London, London, EC3M 8AF
172 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Susan H uit London
    21 oktober 2020

    Great menu and excellent service

  • Door Jasvir S uit London
    23 september 2020

    The food was better than expected and the view was great.

  • Door Nigel A uit West Harrow
    10 september 2020

    Very enjoyable anniversary lunch with my wife. Extremely well-attended to by all staff but special mention to Artemis who was efficient, friendly and welcoming without going overboard. All PPE, social-distancing measures and hand-sanitizers present and correct. As a brasserie, the menu is limited but what they do, is good. Only slight let-down was the marinated peaches we shared for dessert - were they from a TIN...? But overall a very pleasant experience, and the views from just about everywhere in the room are amazing, of course - which just about justifies the rather steep prices. Just be sure to allow plenty of time to actually enter the building - the security is at airport-level!

  • Door Diane S uit London
    10 september 2020

    The views and the food were great and the staff were really good and made the experience a real pleasure! I will definitely be returning soon

  • Door Sarah C uit durham
    10 september 2020

    Great food and great view!

  • Door Joseph Y uit Nottingham
    30 augustus 2020

    Had one of the best stakes here. Exceptional service and staff are so professional. Will be coming back

  • Door Haydee M uit Surrey
    19 augustus 2020

    Great food and staff

  • Door Tim W uit London
    4 augustus 2020

    I felt the meal offer was extremely misleading as it was listed as £20 offer on a la carte menu. We did not get this. Very expensive!

  • Door Jennifer G uit Horsham
    5 maart 2020

    We enjoyed the food, the ambience and the service.

  • Door Valerie N uit Kings Lynn
    1 maart 2020

    We absolutely had a fabulous time. The team were amazing and really looked after us and made our visit special, lovely food and the views are wonderful. Thank you for am amazing lunch.