Opiniones sobre Chiquito - Llantrisant

4.0
(basado en 52 opiniones)
Unit B/C Talbot Green Retail Park Talbot Green Pontyclun, Llantrisant, S Glam, CF72 8LW
52 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Teresa D desde Bridgend
    5 de enero de 2020

    Booked for the 5th jan for daughters 18th as really wanted to go ,6oz steak more like a 0z and was charlcoaled sent back twice 2 losts if chips sent back twice as was cold ,manger didnt have a clue what was going on and waitress nice but took wrong orders even after checking twice ,very disappointed has saw pictures on review and looked lovely but our steaks looked nothing like the pictures more like 1 split in to 3 by the size of our ,starter where nice then just down hill from there

  • Por Angela S desde Bridgend
    4 de enero de 2020

    Nice atmosphere and friendly staff. Love the pulled pork chimichanga nearly always order it!

  • Por David J desde Cowbridge
    26 de octubre de 2019

    Quality of food has declined since our last visit about 12 months ago Even allegedly hot dishes were bland and tasteless

  • Por Lerisa J desde Talbot green
    11 de diciembre de 2018

    Waitress was very attentive and professional in looking after us,explained the menu and was very polite and talkative 10/10 ??we had tacos,were very tasty and full of filling with cheesecake to follow yum yum,love this restaurant never fails to please.

  • Por Craig S desde bridgend
    12 de abril de 2018

    The cost of meals was a little high but service and quality was good

  • Por Donna L desde Llantrisant
    11 de marzo de 2018

    Service was extremely slow with food taking almost an hour to be delivered and was then not correct. Very disappointing for a mothers day treat

  • Por Helen G desde South Wales
    21 de febrero de 2018

    Perfect as usual . They have changed the menu so a lot of the good stuff is now sadly gone. What is left is still tasty but changed . I like the street style Burrito. This used to come with guacamole salsa and sour cream. It's now just sour cream and the Burrito is definitely smaller than it used to be. You can now choose how hot you like it but it's not the same. My husband always has steaks, they are always good.

  • Por Gwyneth F desde Bridgend
    14 de febrero de 2018

    Background music makes you feel in party mood. It is casual and cool. Great food and great service

  • Por bethan davis D desde treharris
    6 de enero de 2018

    fantastic. But didn't like the extra £20 slapped on at the end for service charge. It should be my choice on how much I would like to give.

  • Por Leah L desde Llantrisant
    28 de diciembre de 2017

    Polite and helpful waitress. Food was delicious and service was good