Anmeldelser af What's Cooking?

4.5
(baseret på 393 anmeldelser)
Queen Elizabeth Hall 24 Britannia Pavilion Albert Dock, Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 4AD
393 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Claire F fra Liverpool
    31. december 2019

    Great experience and accomodated to our needs, our son has Autism and they made sure we had a quiet part of the restaurant to sit in which made our dining more relaxing and very thoughtful of staff to do this.

  • Af Chloe M fra Liverpool
    30. december 2019

    Restaurant is in a good setting right on the Albert dock , staff very friendly and welcoming , food very tasty and plenty of it , this is my second time and will be another Visit on the cards.

  • Af Mary M fra York
    28. december 2019

    Thank you What’s Cooking-perfect seating for 5 overlooking the fabulously Christmas decorated Albert Docks. Family visiting Liverpool for first time, so this gave a great impression. Cheese garlic bread was the best ever! A steak, ribs combo was a firm favourite with a chilli con carne side! Plus beef fillet strip burrito! Excellent service too. Thank you!

  • Af Ethan M fra Liverpool
    13. december 2019

    Overpriced, burgers were dry. Drinks were 12 for a double gin. Gone downhill past 8 months

  • Af Laura M fra Liverpool
    26. november 2019

    Lovely meal for mums birthday beautiful food attentive staff lovely atmosphere great service

  • Af George Q fra Liverpool
    21. november 2019

    Staff were all very polite and friendly. Food was mediocre for the price, was expecting bigger portions.

  • Af Bernie B fra LEEDS
    9. november 2019

    Excellent from start to finish....the food was amazing and the service was great too...you have to try the watermelon mojito it was delicious ???? I would definitely go back xx

  • Af Kelly K fra LIVERPOOL
    2. november 2019

    Food was amazing very friendly staff and the atmosphere was great a really lovely place to dine. Would definitely recommend to others and will be back.

  • Af Joseph K fra Liverpool
    25. oktober 2019

    Steak wasnt up to the standard expected, full of fat (Sirloin).

  • Af Casey L fra Liverpool
    20. oktober 2019

    The atmosphere and food was amazing. Our waiter was absolutely lovely too.