Opiniones sobre Toby Carvery - Maes Knoll

4.3
(basado en 26 opiniones)
42 Bristol Road, Bristol, Avon, BS14 0PF
26 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Di A desde Bristol
    10 de enero de 2020

    Staff were friendly, helpful. Food was delicious, well cooked, full of flavour. Grateful for yr money off offer

  • Por Deborah F desde Bristol
    1 de enero de 2020

    Would always recommend Toby Carvery,great food and service.

  • Por mr T desde BRISTOL
    15 de diciembre de 2019

    This was by far the best roast I've had in years! Cooked to perfection, the desserts were awesome as well, the staff were very friendly, & nothing was to much bother, definitely we be back, keep up the great work toby ??

  • Por Ruth S desde Bristol
    24 de octubre de 2019

    I have ate at Maes knoll more times than I can remember over the years. I was not impressed with the waitress who was allocated to us. My party of 6 were squashed into a booth area. When I asked if there was another table we could have (the restaurant was pretty empty at the time, 12 noon) we were told no. My friends had arrived earlier than myself and had all got a drink. I was never offered a drink, neither were we asked if everything was alright and if anyone would like a dessert. I am going back there tonight with six family members and hope that that particular person isn't there or at least allocated to us.

  • Por Lynette H desde Bristol
    28 de julio de 2019

    Excellent food, very good service

  • Por Cilla I desde Bristol
    1 de junio de 2019

    We visited on Saturday the 1st June to celebrate a birthday I booked on line so our table was ready for us the waitress was very good The food was hot one of our party is gluten free this was mention to the younge lad dishing up and he was very helpful tell her what she could have and what had gluten in

  • Por valerie kenna K desde Bristol
    21 de octubre de 2018

    We had a lovely carvery .wide selection to choose from. Also had desserts. Was very satisfied with what we had .Diffently be back .????

  • Por Royston H desde bristol
    29 de septiembre de 2018

    It was enjoyable.

  • Por Maria P desde Bristol
    20 de septiembre de 2018

    The food was excellent and plentiful. The staff were very friendly.

  • Por Alan B desde Bristol
    2 de septiembre de 2018

    Food was very good but slow on service due to numbers using restaurant but table was ready when re arrived must have things right for it to be so busy.needs a bigger car park

2 3 Página siguiente