Guide MICHELIN 2019

Opiniones sobre CRAFT London

4.5
(basado en 99 opiniones)
Peninsula Square Greenwich Peninsula, London, London, SE10 0SQ
99 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Michelle B desde London
    5 de marzo de 2020

    Nice chilled atmosphere friendly staff. Service was excellent. The Dexter Burger was superb, cooked to your preference, nicest burger i’ve ever eaten. Also recommend the Wild Garlic and mushroom soup. Will go back for sure.

  • Por Tricia P desde London
    3 de marzo de 2020

    We enjoyed a drink at the rooftop bar first with great views we enjoyed two courses on the set menu and had a very attentive waiter

  • Por duettist96 N desde London
    3 de marzo de 2020

    Lovely room with nice, quiet ambience. Food came very quickly, efficient service and nice food at a good price. Portions on the set meal are very small, which suited us, but wouldn't have done if I'd brought my hulking son along, I fear! Nice people, nice place and we were in and out in time for the big show at 7.30.

  • Por Alan W desde London O2
    29 de febrero de 2020

    Delicious food, lovely staff, great location for pre/post-concert. One tip - if you’re ordering a sharing dish for 2 you may need an extra veg side

  • Por Lynn R desde Tadworth surrey
    8 de febrero de 2020

    Great food, excellent service

  • Por Kimberley F desde London
    14 de diciembre de 2019

    We had a wonderful experience here - food was delicious and the margaritas were sublime. Credit must go to the head bartender guy who was just fantastic, full of interesting stories about the cocktails - we loved it! Only bit of constructive criticism would be better catering for coeliacs as my fellow diners were given lovely bread to nibble on with drinks and then more bread with the mixed salami platter and I had nothing. So some gluten free bread would be a nice touch!

  • Por Geraldine M desde London
    9 de diciembre de 2019

    Delicious meal and friendly, attentive staff.

  • Por Claire G desde London
    9 de diciembre de 2019

    Very nice friendly staff. Limited menu. Wine expensive. We had steaks and one was very gristly and fatty, so half was left - as result, cost of glass of wine was deducted. Might recommend but not sure.

  • Por Sarah T desde The
    28 de noviembre de 2019

    Had a delicious and peaceful dinner here before a concert at the O2. Lovely relaxing atmosphere and good view over Peninsula Square. Thoroughly recommend.,

  • Por Stacey M desde London
    1 de noviembre de 2019

    We ate in the Cafe and the pizza’s were amazing! So delicious ... thank you!