Anmeldelser Prezzo - Swindon

3.8
(basert på 166 anmeldelser)
Unit 1 Regent Circus, Swindon, South West England, SN1 1FA
166 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Vicki M fra Swindon
    16. oktober 2019

    Tried the new spicy pizza bites, delicious And we both tried something different for our mains, we are usually creatures of habit! I had the meatballs al forno, without cheese and it was very good, and the waitress was very helpful finding out for me if and what cheese was in it.

  • Av Julie W fra Swindon
    14. oktober 2019

    We like the ambience of the restaurant, the quality of food is consistent and the staff very friendly and efficient. The house wine is worth a try, very acceptable and good value for money. Prezzo is a frequent choice for pre-cinema dining.

  • Av Karen O fra Swindon
    21. september 2019

    Lovely place to eat. Lovely interior very relaxing restaurant. Staff are really friendly and helpful. Food is amazing.

  • Av Jay B fra Swindon
    5. september 2019

    Excellent Food. although due to busy time, quite noisy. the Manager very helpful. slight delay in food, again due to busy period

  • Av Judi F fra Swindon
    28. august 2019

    We had a great lunch here. Both the waiters we dealt with were super friendly and very efficient. We loved the food and wine as well. Fantastic pizzas and the Italian hummus is also terrific.

  • Av Jeanette T fra Swindon
    25. august 2019

    Very good

  • Av Bob Swindon S fra Swindon
    15. august 2019

    Restaurant service was good, unfortunately evening was spoiled by certain dishes not available and a poorly stocked bar.

  • Av Emma C C fra Swindon
    1. august 2019

    Fantastic service, and fantastic food! Waitress was really helpful with my friend who had dietary requirements x

  • Av Arek S fra swindon
    18. juli 2019

    genuine service and really good food

  • Av George W fra Swindon
    15. juni 2019

    my favourite dish was the breaded mozzarella as a starter. the whole design of the building looked great loved the booths to sit in really comfortable. but the tables in the middle of the room looked in the way. food was brilliant