Bewertungen für Kitty Café

4.3
(basierend auf 3659 Bewertungen)
33-37 Friar Lane, Nottingham, East Midlands, NG1 6DD
3659 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Sue C aus Nottingham
    1. November 2020

    The afternoon tea was lovely, just enough for 2 of us!

  • Von Christopher G aus Nottingham
    31. Oktober 2020

    Great spaces

  • Von Emilia T aus Nottingham
    28. Oktober 2020

    We didn’t eat here on this occasion but had a nice cup of tea. It was lovely to see the cats and a nice pick me up during the pandemic.

  • Von Tracy C aus Nottingham
    28. Oktober 2020

    Loved seeing all the cats

  • Von Karla W aus Nottingham
    27. Oktober 2020

    Great time as ever, absolutely fell in love with sooty

  • Von Carolyn B aus Nottingham
    27. Oktober 2020

    The staff were friendly, the cafe was clean and the food was nice but overpriced which would be ok if you didn’t have to pay to enter as well.

  • Von Louise F aus Nottingham
    26. Oktober 2020

    Brilliant trip to the Kitty Café today. Cat welfare/respect for the residents is clearly the priority and rightly so. The food was brilliant. My sons picky demands were catered for and although I made the mistake of ordering tuna panini (being stared down by about ten cats when it arrived!) I enjoyed it very much Lunch time meal but portions left us too full for a pudding. We will definitely be returning

  • Von Nova G aus Welwyn Garden City
    26. Oktober 2020

    Hubby and I both had a hot drink and a slice of salted caramel cheesecake. I was debating getting something with tuna to lure some cats our way! We got to see Heathcliffe (the king!) and so many more beautiful cats and kittens. There were plenty of posters around about keeping to your own tables (social distancing) which most people adhered to. The staff have the patience of saints! Too many toddlers and older kids kept picking up cats, running around and stroking/irritating cats/other diners on different tables. A couple of adults didn't want to abide to the government's six-people-max per table. Next time we'll avoid half term and/or take a tazer!!

  • Von ALJ L aus Leicester
    25. Oktober 2020

    The food was ok. The service lacked enthusiasm. We were seated in 2 high backed chairs that felt tucked away with no options for cats to sit beside, except a column with alcoves, but no comfy spots so cats didn't choose to come there.

  • Von Helen T aus Nottingham
    25. Oktober 2020

    Lovely place , great to see all the cats a perfect experience. My only Criticism would be improved customer service from the staff who could be a little more friendly and approachable. But on the whole great and I will definitely be back.