Reviews of Kitty Café

4.3
(gebaseerd op 3622 beoordelingen)
33-37 Friar Lane, Nottingham, East Midlands, NG1 6DD
3622 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Josie S uit Nottingham
    28 september 2020

    Absolutely loved it. Staff were attentive to both customers and the cats. They were also very knowledgeable regarding the cats in the cafe. The place really made my morning

  • Door Maksim S uit Nottingham
    27 september 2020

    Great place, but overpriced, entrance and meal for 5 person(3 adult and 2 childerens) cost 80£

  • Door Emma A uit Lincoln
    27 september 2020

    All of our food was delicious, pizza, toastie and cakes ?? We have been several times and will definitely go back.

  • Door Sophie S uit Nottingham
    27 september 2020

    The pizza was very filling and very good quality, the rocky road sponge cake was lovely

  • Door JULIE HARRISON H uit Nottingham
    26 september 2020

    Really pleasant place to eat, the food and drinks were excellent and dining was even more enjoyable due to the cats being there and enjoying our food with us. It was really easy to book a table online. The staff were really friendly and kept telling us the cats names as they came to the table.

  • Door Michelle M uit NOTTINGHAM
    26 september 2020

    I booked this for my daughters birthday. It was a lovely day all round. A nice and chilled environment.

  • Door Carol G uit NOTTINGHAM
    25 september 2020

    Lovely place. Very clean

  • Door Joann P uit Nottingham
    25 september 2020

    This has been my 3rd time there and it’s still just amazing. Service and food is excellent. And all of the cats are just far too cute.

  • Door Marcus M uit Cobgam
    25 september 2020

    Great idea, beautifully done, all the cats were obviously very healthy and happy and that's all you could wish for, food was a little disappointing, but we weren't there for that ! Personally I fell in love with Heathcliff.

  • Door Alison P uit Lincoln
    24 september 2020

    Fantastic time had by all