Reviews of GONG - Shangri-La Hotel, The Shard

4.1
(gebaseerd op 444 beoordelingen)
Level 52 Shangri-La Hotel 31 Saint Thomas Street, London, London, SE1 9QU
444 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Jana H uit London
    24 februari 2020

    Amazing. Delicious food, attentive staff, beautiful views... perfect special evening out.

  • Door Greta J uit London
    15 februari 2020

    The atmosphere and the restaurant has been amazing! Really enjoyed it! The staff was also very nice, will recommend to everyone!

  • Door Sam N uit london
    12 februari 2020

    everything was great, the view, drink and service, except the food food was not enough for what you pay, it was too expensive for what we had other then that everything was great

  • Door Bustanul H uit London
    28 januari 2020

    It was amazing Enjoyed the view and the food

  • Door Angelah Q uit London
    7 januari 2020

    The view are breathtaking amazingly. Great atmosphere staff and drinks wonderful. Out second visit there and definitely I will come back and hopelessly soon. Many thanks.

  • Door Barbara N uit milano
    30 december 2019

    we booked in advance from Italy. The place is wonderful. We got a table with a fabulous view. The staff very kind. The food perfectly cooked. We booked a Bento Box and the food level was far better than than we expected. thankyou!

  • Door Megan K uit London
    25 december 2019

    Amazing!! Took my parents from America here for the first time and it was incredible. The wine was one of the best we’ve ever had and the experience was lovely. Service was great! Will definitely come back again.

  • Door Vanessa A uit London
    25 december 2019

    I had a wonderful time in the restaurant. The view was amazing and the food very good and nicely presented. We had a table for 4 as booked. The seating is very comfortable. The food was warm and the well presented.

  • Door Roma G uit London
    19 december 2019

    The scenery was very beautiful and serene. The waiter that we had was very thoughtful and respectful which fulfilled our experience of fine dining.

  • Door Gulay M uit City
    18 december 2019

    Four ladies booked for the Bookatable deal and had a very chilled and amazing lunch