Reviews of ASK Italian - Manchester

4.3
(gebaseerd op 35 beoordelingen)
Unit B One Piccadilly Gardens, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M1 1RG
35 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Ceri H uit Manchester
    27 december 2019

    Amazing food and wine. Great service and good atmosphere.

  • Door Isobel B uit Manchester
    26 december 2019

    What a fantastic restaurant the staff were very polite welcoming and friendly. The food was of a really high standard and everything came at the right pace

  • Door Claire W uit Manchester
    27 april 2019

    Friendly staff and lovely food. We had the £15.95 for 3 course offer and the food was great.

  • Door Carol S uit Liverpool
    25 november 2018

    It was a very disappointing experience. The service was dreadful, we waited 35 minutes between finishing our garlic bread starter and being served the main course. No apology or explanation given. We saw our food sitting on the food servers for 10minutes before being brought to us. As a result it was barely warm, but given we had waited so long, we did not have time to request hot meals and so just paid and left. No one enquiried if everything was alright. At £15+ for each main course, it was a complete waste of money. It was Sunday evening and therefore, the restaurant was not overly busy.

  • Door Jean D uit Bishop's Stortford
    27 oktober 2018

    Good restaurant and helpful staff. Bit disappointed because I had booked 2 courses for £9.95 at 17.15 but when we arrived we were told that only that applied at lunchtime.

  • Door Hannah R uit Liverpool
    12 oktober 2018

    Very friendly staff and the food was delicious.

  • Door Norah S uit Newcastle
    8 april 2018

    Really enjoyed lunch st ASK. The food was great and the service was 1st rate.

  • Door Patrick N uit Manchester
    26 december 2017

    .

  • Door Ali D uit Manchester
    2 december 2017

    Mix up over booking but host was fantastic in sorting us out a table and started off a good evening with a good dining experience

  • Door Claire B uit Manchester
    14 november 2017

    The staff couldn’t do enough for you. Very tasty and amazing food. We had the set Xmas menu and no skimping on portions it was all fab.