Reviews of The Clevedon at Ben Rhydding - Ilkley

3.9
(gebaseerd op 16 beoordelingen)
Clevedon House, Ben Rhydding Drive, Ilkley, Yorkshire, LS29 8AQ
16 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door SAM M uit Leeds
    15 december 2019

    Festive Farce Afternoon Tea Most items shown on the menu on the website and in the restaurant were not available We were later told the menu was a printing error At £21.50 per person it was very poor Previous afternoon tea visits were really good, making this Christmas visit particularly disappointing On the upside the service was good!

  • Door Mark W uit Ilkley
    9 maart 2019

    The restaurant is located in an OAP residence. There was a buzz-in system to gain entry with no meet and greet personnel in the lobby. Had to find own way to the restaurant 2 floors up. Ambience was non existent - it felt more like a private members club. Menu choice was limited and first course very bland. Main course steak was okay. Didn't stay for dessert. Chalked this one down to experience and will not use again.

  • Door Julie C uit Leeds
    25 februari 2019

    Fab fab fab

  • Door Glenn B uit Baildon
    13 januari 2019

    Unusual experience with the restaurant serving an upper class ''retirement '' complex, however it wasn't unpleasant and any unusual feelings were superseded by the excellent staff and service and the quality of the ffod

  • Door Gavin M uit Burley-in-Wharfedale
    15 december 2018

    Excellent Prosecco Festive Afternoon Tea. Very attentive staff. Weather was bad. Black ice outside. Two members of your staff helped us out to our car - over the ice. This was really appreciated.

  • Door Chazza Z uit Leeds
    11 maart 2018

    Lovely place ,enjoyed every minute.Nice presentation for the afternoon tea.Definately returning again.

  • Door Heather I uit Ilkley
    20 augustus 2017

    Went for Sunday Carvery - the service was very good and the staff were very welcoming! Food was very well presented too - we ate in the Function room which is delightfully decorated and has a pleasing ambience, infact i have now booked a date next Feb 2018 for my mothers 80th party.

  • Door Tracey H uit Harrogate
    25 maart 2017

    Lovely afternoon tea for mothers day

  • Door Alan C uit Castleford
    20 februari 2017

    Great service, fabulous surroundings,high quality food a hidden gem

  • Door Graham S uit Ilkley
    6 december 2016

    Simple food, well prepared. Good environment

2 Volgende pagina