Reviews of The Orangery at St Elphin's Park

4.1
(gebaseerd op 37 beoordelingen)
St Elphin's Park Audley St Elphin's Park Dale Road South, Darley, East Midlands, DE4 2RH
37 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Aileen L uit Matlock
    16 februari 2020

    Had Birthday lunch, excellent restaurant.

  • Door Heather S uit Chesterfield
    15 april 2019

    Absolutely fabulous. And the food was delicious. Thank you.

  • Door Yvonne B uit Chesterfield
    20 juni 2018

    Delightful setting. Service helpful and friendly. Good choice of menu. Fish and chips excellent.

  • Door Angela K uit Sheffield
    24 april 2018

    Excellent staff, beautiful location with a lovely reception. Food was terrific.

  • Door Chiara B uit Didcot
    1 april 2018

    We booked for our Easter lunch and we had the carvery. The food was acceptable, but I believe it should be specified that the restaurant is part of a Retirement Home! That is not exactly the most exciting place for a couple...

  • Door Phillip W uit Derby
    2 november 2017

    Fantastic place food and service was First class

  • Door Pamela R uit Derby
    22 oktober 2017

    The restaurant was fine, but had not received my booking, so shall not be using your services again

  • Door Andrew T uit Matlock
    24 juli 2017

    Lovely dinning area with very pleasant staff providing a very nice afternoon tea .

  • Door Rachael H uit Matlock
    22 juli 2017

    The food on the afternoon tea was very nice although mint and cucumber sandwiches bit different! Didn't get our complementary Prosecco. Lots of jam and proper clotted cream but scones too small to use it all. Staff nice but no check back or offer of more tea (pot small)

  • Door Tim T uit Banbury
    8 juli 2017

    Food exceptional, service awesome and asked for orange roses .. supplied.. can't fault .. fantastic service all round .