Reviews of GBK Waterloo

4.0
(gebaseerd op 19 beoordelingen)
119A Waterloo Road Waterloo, London, SE1 8UL
19 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Shanise W uit London
    11 maart 2020

    My food was burger and chips were cold and I had to ask 3 times for the beer I had ordered. I did not complain at the time as my friends food did not come out until after we had finished eating and I did not want to cause any more fuss as she complained.

  • Door Jacky L uit waterloo
    8 oktober 2019

    Th service was great. Food came super quick and it was Delicious. I could certainly eat there everyday. The gentleman who took our order was absolutely amazing. He helped us with our choices and it was certainly great. He is certainly a great asset to the team.

  • Door Bridget M uit London
    5 december 2018

    Booked a table for two. When we arrived we were seen promptly however they did not have a table for us and placed us on a large round table in the middle that seated 5/6 persons. When we asked to be moved they said they did not have tables available. This was not a last minute booking so I was surprised. The staff were friendly but the service was not the best. My daughter ordered her meal on the app due to the queue at the tills before I got up to order my meal at the cashier. My meal arrived quite a while before hers.

  • Door Andrew M uit Putney
    19 juni 2018

    Staff members were very welcoming and explained everything clearly and also talked about the menu and specials on the menu. The food was very tasty and I’m a particular fan of the lemonade and the Belgian double chic milk shake. This GBK is also very handy for my partner and I as we can get a quick bite before going to the theatre nearby! Look forward to visiting again soon.

  • Door Ganelle E uit London
    9 januari 2018

    Service wasn’t good, food was poorly presented and undercooked. Cheese was not melted in burger

  • Door Froso P uit Manchester
    16 december 2017

    Great service, lovely food, convenient location!

  • Door Amanda M uit London
    25 november 2017

    Satay chicken excellent

  • Door T M uit London
    12 juli 2017

    The "All Rounder" meal deal is a great vale for the money. The grilled chicken sandwich was excellent; juicy and not dried out. The restaurant is in a great proximity to the The Old Vic Theatre. Will be coming back to this location for dinner before the Theater.

  • Door Ralph N uit London
    21 april 2017

    Great burgers and cheerful service. Nice buzz at the branch. Bruce Leek burger good if you're happy with some spice. Very handy location for Old Vic and Young Vic theatres.

  • Door Gemma G uit London
    10 maart 2017

    Our waiter Patrick was lovely and very helpful. Sets you up well for the rest of your evening.

2 Volgende pagina