Reviews of GBK Bath

4.2
(gebaseerd op 12 beoordelingen)
8 Brunel Square, Bath, South West England, BA1 1SX
12 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Miss freya P uit Bath
    1 november 2020

    The panko crumbed chicken burger with cheese, avocado and bacon is amazing. However I do miss GBK's full menu and eagerly await it's return.

  • Door Andy D uit Bath
    1 november 2020

    I have only been to GBK once before, but my partner and daughter love it. I have to say, I dont know if you have changed your recipe for the burgers, but last time it was ok. On Sunday.....the best burger I have had in a long time. And I eat quite a few burgers. Great waiting staff. Very sensible covid-19 arrangements, and a fantastic pint of Brooklyn Lager. Only one downside, my partner loves your lamb burger. Any chance you could get that back on the menu some time soon.

  • Door Julie N uit Bath
    15 mei 2019

    I ?? GBK, the current meal deal is awesome too.

  • Door Caroline B uit Corsham
    24 november 2018

    Lovely meal, we ordered on the app at the table and it was very efficient.

  • Door Taryn S uit Bath
    27 januari 2018

    We had a brilliant dining experience at GBK. The service was spot on the staff were friendly and the food and drinks (especially the Salted Caramel Milkshake) was delicious!

  • Door Tim S uit Bath
    7 januari 2018

    On a reasonably quiet Sunday evening we had a good meal out. The service and food were both good, the one downside is that although the one Coeliac in our party can have a burger they couldn't have chips as these are cooked in the same fryer as the panko chicken which is wheat based.

  • Door Terry M uit Ringwood
    16 december 2017

    Very poor. This place is normally high standard, but the burger and the chips were both soggy and tasteless. Very disappointed. If this was the first time I had visited GBK then I would not return.

  • Door SBF F uit Bath
    5 december 2017

    Friendly efficient staff. Good place for pre cinema meal.

  • Door Rhian C uit Bath
    14 oktober 2017

    Excellent service and good food

  • Door Chris F uit Bath
    18 februari 2017

    Great Menu selection and really tasty burgers!

2 Volgende pagina