Opiniones sobre Bella Italia - Bristol Filton

4.2
(basado en 51 opiniones)
Bella Italia, Unit 8b Abbey Wood Retail Park Station Road, Filton,, Bristol, South West England, BS34 7JL
51 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Bex N desde Bristol
    1 de marzo de 2020

    Lovely meal out with the family. We were a big group and they accommodated us at short notice. Would come again!

  • Por Emma B desde Bristol
    25 de agosto de 2019

    Very Friendly Staff

  • Por Julie P desde bristol
    4 de agosto de 2019

    Staff very attentive, had afternoon tea didn't think it was worth the money

  • Por Abigail D desde Bristol
    30 de junio de 2019

    We had afternoon tea was very nice the manager and staff had not done one before and were not given enough information to provide the right service. Having said that service was good and food good.

  • Por Gary E desde Bristol
    14 de septiembre de 2018

    Service was excellent, great value, when considering the price for a breakfast and coffee, you get great choice and great quality food. Not as popular as you would think, you can go next door (to a well known coffee chain) and buy coffee and a sandwich for more. Ok the coffee isn’t the same but still a good brew.

  • Por Susan W desde Filton
    28 de marzo de 2018

    Very good ribs and chicken dishes excellent flavours good all round.will be back again soon.

  • Por Chrissie O desde Bristol
    11 de marzo de 2018

    Despite being very busy because it was Mothers Day service was fairly quick. Our waiter was very pleasant. Food was good, although I wouldn't say the lemon cheesecake looked like the picture on the promotional ad that was on our table. I also think the black cherry and almond mocktail would have been better with proper cocktail cherries rather than glace cherries.

  • Por Kathryn H desde Reading
    23 de febrero de 2018

    Possibly the best pizza I've had (Campagna) and excellent service on a very busy Friday evening.

  • Por James A desde High Wycombe
    27 de enero de 2018

    Good food. Our puddings arrived in two batches about 15 minutes apart. I think they'd forgotten the 3 ice creams which arrived after we reminded them.

  • Por Mary J desde Bristol
    19 de diciembre de 2017

    As ever very friendly staff, service very good and food delicious.