Bewertungen für The Narrow - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.2
(basierend auf 75 Bewertungen)
44 Narrow Street, London, London, E14 8DP
75 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Liz P aus The Narrow
    17. Februar 2020

    Poor and slow service, we had to go and locate waiter three times. No one seemed to be in charge. Food tasted good but was overpriced for what it was.

  • Von Nic C aus London
    17. Januar 2020

    Food was lovely and I have allergies which were all catered for on the special set menu. Staff were very attentive and service from start to finish was excellent.

  • Von Ekaterina B aus Moscow Russia
    5. Dezember 2019

    Celebrated turning 18 years there. Overall amazing experience, cozy atmosphere, astonishing view, enormously quick service considering how busy the place was. And, of course, heavenly cuisine, especially sides – potatoes (both chips and mash) were unbelievable.

  • Von Lucy G aus Romford
    23. November 2019

    Had an absolutely lovely afternoon at the Narrow this weekend. Delicious food, great views and very friendly service, including for my 4 year old who has some food allergies - staff were extremely helpful with this. The free child meal with a paying adult policy also made our lunch good value for such quality food. Will definitely be returning.

  • Von Austin M aus London
    2. November 2019

    Good morning , I have eaten many times in the narrow and o must say this was by far the worst one o have had . Our foot was either under cooked or over cooked , £32 for a steak that is not cooked right is a little pricey. One of my party had the burger and asked for medium / well , it was pink in the centre and she was to quite to complain . In short £206 for what we got way to expensive and we will not be returning.

  • Von Nina B aus Nellysford
    19. August 2019

    With a view of the Thames, excellent service and perfectly prepared food (steak, haddock, chips, mushy peas, and sticky pudding). It was great!

  • Von Helen M aus London
    15. Juni 2019

    Great location and lovely food

  • Von Russell L aus London
    16. März 2019

    Excellent service, exquisite food - pretty much faultless

  • Von Margaret B aus Lingfield
    16. März 2019

    Beautifully presented plates, and very tasty, served by de.ightful, professional staff.

  • Von Ami G aus London
    17. Februar 2019

    Amazing food and brilliant service