Opiniones sobre Smith & Wollensky - Charing Cross

4.5
(basado en 145 opiniones)
1-11 John Adam Street Covent Garden Riverside, London, WC2N 6HT
145 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Alexandra C desde London
    13 de febrero de 2020

    Tasty meal - loved the steak Delightful waitress - Brazilian lady, so friendly and great fun Beautiful restaurant - love the tiled floor and the high ceilings Nice cocktail as part of the set menu Vast wine selection - we had a very well priced bottle of red

  • Por Debbie F desde London
    24 de enero de 2020

    Staff were really friendly and helpful and also gave us time, we were so busy chatting and catching up. Allowed an extra chair to be put at our table for a family member joining us just for a drink before she headed off to the theatre. Food was really good and served nicely. Service was exceptional.

  • Por Tracy M desde London
    23 de enero de 2020

    Fantastic meal, the good was great cocktails amazing and great atmosphere loved it !!! Alberto the waiter was also brilliant so attentive he was excellent.... I will be back!!!

  • Por Katie L desde Charing Cross
    17 de enero de 2020

    Steak was perfectly medium rare, and arrived quickly. Which was great as my husband was very late, and we had theatre tickets. Staff were charming

  • Por Gillian W desde London
    15 de enero de 2020

    Fantastic as always. Fantastic service and excellent value.

  • Por Helen M desde London
    27 de diciembre de 2019

    Love love love this place

  • Por Daria Y desde London
    23 de diciembre de 2019

    Great

  • Por Liz N desde Bedfordshire
    8 de diciembre de 2019

    Great food, atmosphere and service

  • Por Candy K desde Tunbridge Wells
    4 de diciembre de 2019

    I have dined here quite a few times and I have never been disappointed. My favourite starter is the tuna ceviche, simply delish!

  • Por Jackie N desde Forres
    27 de noviembre de 2019

    Excellent food and excellent service ??