Bewertungen für Byron - Westfield

3.8
(basierend auf 11 Bewertungen)
The Loft Westfield Shopping Centre, London, London, W12 7GF
11 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Tyler O'Shea O aus London
    3. Juni 2019

    The food was nice, waiters we're nice, the food was served quite quickly

  • Von stewart coniff C aus Birmingham
    26. Oktober 2018

    Glad we had pre booked as all the food court was very busy , apart from having to check everything with a manager our visit was very pleasant and very friendly staff and excellent burgers . Glad i had pre booked and secured a deal as your bill can easily spiral upwards we had a few extras which we probably in hindsight did not need as service was prompt and efficient and the Byron burger certainly fills you up . overall i'd like to book again in the near future .

  • Von Karen M aus South Croydon
    22. Oktober 2018

    Visited at 2.30 pm so lunch had died down . Staff were great except for hostess who couldn't understand that we had booked on bookatable had no idea about the offer but a nice staff member did . Service quick . Food poor mine was cold just wasn't value gmfor money . Am still waiting to hear back after complaining so guessing they don't care guess it's bums on seats only ! Spent 45 overpriced

  • Von Javier S aus London
    23. September 2018

    Had better experiences before here. They made us wait a long time even having reserved, and some of the burgers we ordered were a bit dry

  • Von Michael S aus London Westfield
    17. August 2018

    Great food, very friendly staff and atmosphere

  • Von Omar A aus Datchet
    13. August 2018

    Was good.

  • Von Laura B aus Binfield
    30. November 2017

    Brilliant meal, the staff were very attentive. The food was insanely good, as it always is at Byron. Very comfortable restaurant & good location in the mall. Will definitely be back again soon. The Oreo milkshake is out of this world!

  • Von Juan A aus London
    22. September 2017

    Service was excellent, food was mediocre. I went there for dinner with my daughter to celebrate her birthday. When I booked, I did write down the purpose of our dinner and I asked to have some detail with my daughter, if only a napkin saying "happy birthday", but I was ignored. The service nevertheless was good, the waiter was attentive and friendly. The food was extremely disappointing though. We ordered burgers and they were small, thin and 'tender' as of a shoe sole. The chips were not impressive either. The dessert (chocolate cheesecake) was ok, though. So McDonalds quality but far more expensive, so I don't think I will go back there.

  • Von Weronika G aus Brentford
    28. Mai 2017

    Food always really good, service amazing , professional, we always go there.

  • Von Debbie B aus Westfield
    4. Februar 2017

    Really good experience- out table was ready - the waiter was really helpful and friendly and the food was excellent !

2 Nächste Seite