Reviews of Byron - Leicester Square

4.0
(gebaseerd op 16 beoordelingen)
24-28 Charing Cross Road, London, WC2H 0HX
16 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Robert B uit London
    27 juni 2018

    Good meal, service was okay. If it weren't for our tastecard I would say it was quite expensive, but with it we saved more than £40 on the bill between six of us and was the main reason for going!

  • Door Vittorio V uit Torino
    1 april 2018

    Ottimi hamburger, atmosfera molto informale, buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Unico neo la cameriera italiana con gli occhiali particolarmente antipatica e poco sorridente....in un ambiente così il sorriso e d'obbligo.

  • Door Jane H uit Aylesbury
    17 februari 2018

    Very friendly staff, delicious food. This is a small restaurant, so I would strongly recommend that you book ahead, especially on a Saturday.

  • Door christopher E uit London
    14 februari 2018

    I made a point of checking whether this restaurant opened late having seen the running time of the nearby play. Having checked with the manager at 7pm, when we turned up at 11pm, it was touch and go, with the chef saying no and the manager yes. If a burger restaurant advertises as open until 12, it should NOT be a problem to order at 11. This is by no means only Byron;s problem. Soo many restaurants advertise later opening times than their kitchens will actually deliver. Hai Cenato take a bow

  • Door David W uit London
    17 november 2017

    Pleasant fast food restaurant, reasonable prices, friendly service and the burgers were superb and cooked as you requested, a rarity these days

  • Door Paloma C uit London
    8 augustus 2017

    Tasty food. Fast service. Okay value.

  • Door Bernard K uit London
    5 augustus 2017

    Excellent burgers and impeccable service even though the restaurant was absolutely full with a queue at the door.

  • Door Eli B uit London
    27 december 2016

    Brilliant family experience on what must have been one of the busiest days of the year, Tuesday 27 December. Fast friendly service to our party of 7 including 2 children. Delicious food, clean loos. Couldn't fault it!

  • Door Beth M uit Towcester
    31 oktober 2016

    Took my team for a quick bite after a day of meetings...Introduced them all to the joy that is Byron. Bubbly, welcoming staff as always. Love the canteen feel of the place, great drinks, no draught diet coke which is always a plus. Really good quality burgers and chicken and sides, really enjoyed it and have introduced 5 new people to Byron...

  • Door Ramiro G uit London
    3 oktober 2016

    Really good burgers!!!

2 Volgende pagina