Bewertungen für Alton Towers Resort - Secret Garden

3.2
(basierend auf 258 Bewertungen)
Alton Towers Resort, Stoke on Trent, West Midlands, ST10 4DB
258 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Lauren S aus Edinburgh
    29. Juli 2020

    Although our waitress took a while to come to us after we were shown to our table, as she was clearly very busy with her allocated tables. The food was delicious and our waitress Ellie was lovely. The restaurant is beautifully decorated.

  • Von Sarah H aus Glos
    26. Juli 2020

    Friendly service quick and easy

  • Von Chris B aus Derby
    4. Juli 2020

    It was good food but a bit expensive

  • Von Gillian G aus Glasgow
    22. Februar 2020

    The tree when go in was amazing. That was about it

  • Von Emma A aus STOKE-ON-TRENT
    21. Februar 2020

    Had a full breakfast for 2 adults and 2 children in the secret garden restaurant. Good service and great quality food

  • Von Vicki N aus Leicestershire
    9. Februar 2020

    The nicest restaurant at Alton Towers.... one kitchen and finer dinning than in the others. Food has always been really good when we have eaten and the kids meals are really good size.

  • Von Shaun D aus Worksop
    31. Januar 2020

    First class service and meal for 8. The waiter was professional and attentive.

  • Von Jennie S aus Rotherham
    4. Januar 2020

    Nice food and well presented. Service was relatively quick. The restaurant was nicely presented and had a good atmosphere.

  • Von Michelle G aus Winchester.
    9. November 2019

    Dinner after fireworks Steak wasn’t as amazing as I’d had from SG a few years ago Sent back and got a fresh one.. but not amazing... quite fatty and grissly- was tok tired to complain. Our waiter robin.. was lovely and attentive - but clearly exhausted after a busy and tricky day. Restaurant is looking tired now.. quite boring and without the ambience of flambos.

  • Von Craig B aus Bingley
    1. November 2019

    Being generous, I would describe the food as average. The restaurant itself is nice enough, but Alton Towers clearly take advantage of the fact that you are in their hotel miles from anywhere and so don’t have any real choice of where to eat. The prices are horrendous for the quality of food. Starters were incredibly overpriced- Ed £5 for nachos which consisted at the most 8 chips! My wife and daughter had fish and chips. The chips were ok, but the fish appeared to have been cooked from frozen and was extremely watery and unappetising. My vegetarian burger was ok, but nothing special, and the rest of the party suggested that their food was just about ok. The only thing that wasn’t massively overpriced was the wine, which at £20 for a bottle of house red is about average.