Reviews of Alton Towers Resort - Secret Garden

3.2
(gebaseerd op 261 beoordelingen)
Alton Towers Resort, Stoke on Trent, West Midlands, ST10 4DB
261 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Juleigh M uit Perth
    3 september 2020

    Felt clean. Limited menu. Staff, Ellie was good.

  • Door Laura N uit Portsmouth
    9 augustus 2020

    We loved the fresh decor, very exciting for the first night of our stay. The food choices were great which was why we booked for two adults and a relatively fussy five year old. We ordered the baked salmon and the kids fish and chips. Dom, our waiter was very attentive and friendly. He ensured we had everything we needed and that we were happy with everything. Our food arrived in less than ten minutes which was amazing particularly after our busy day of travelling and visiting the park. It was delicious, fresh and we left there feeling satisfied and ready to relax.

  • Door Lauren S uit Edinburgh
    29 juli 2020

    Although our waitress took a while to come to us after we were shown to our table, as she was clearly very busy with her allocated tables. The food was delicious and our waitress Ellie was lovely. The restaurant is beautifully decorated.

  • Door Sarah H uit Glos
    26 juli 2020

    Friendly service quick and easy

  • Door Hammad Z uit Keele
    5 juli 2020

    Main course of spicy bean burger and fish and chips was very tasty. However the Apple and plum tart was under cooked and raw and was not fit for consumption. We were happily refunded The tables were not ready and were dirty and were being cleaned while we were waiting. We already had a prior booking time

  • Door Chris B uit Derby
    4 juli 2020

    It was good food but a bit expensive

  • Door Gillian G uit Glasgow
    22 februari 2020

    The tree when go in was amazing. That was about it

  • Door Emma A uit STOKE-ON-TRENT
    21 februari 2020

    Had a full breakfast for 2 adults and 2 children in the secret garden restaurant. Good service and great quality food

  • Door Vicki N uit Leicestershire
    9 februari 2020

    The nicest restaurant at Alton Towers.... one kitchen and finer dinning than in the others. Food has always been really good when we have eaten and the kids meals are really good size.

  • Door Shaun D uit Worksop
    31 januari 2020

    First class service and meal for 8. The waiter was professional and attentive.