Anmeldelser af The Real Greek - St Martins Lane

4.5
(baseret på 272 anmeldelser)
54 St Martin’s Lane, London, WC2N 4EA
271 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Aisleen M fra St Martin’s lane
    22. februar 2020

    Fantastic service and really tasty food. Will definitely return.

  • Af Barbara R fra St MARTIN’S Lane
    20. februar 2020

    Great value lunch at £8.50. Lots of choice and service was quick too! Could tea be served in a teapot ?

  • Af Joy T fra Walton on Thames
    11. februar 2020

    Six of us had a really nice, tasty and happy lunch at the Real Greek yesterday and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful - even making fresh mint tea for us. The bill came to far less than we expected from a wide choice of lunch specials. We will be back!

  • Af Nicola W fra London
    28. januar 2020

    We loved it! The food was phenomenal, such great service and unbelievable value! I was expecting tiny portions at that price but we were stuffed. Great Greek wine too. Cannot fault the place and will definitely be back.

  • Af Paul W fra London
    28. januar 2020

    All great, as always. Friendly server, fast service, good food, and good value for such a central location.

  • Af Jessica C fra Surrey
    2. januar 2020

    Second time we've eaten here, Love it. Great selection of hot and cold dishes and also choices of set menus. Book as it's really busy.

  • Af Marina K fra London
    23. december 2019

    Great little restaurant, very cozy with tasty dishes

  • Af Kenny C fra London
    23. december 2019

    Good food, great service. Area a little cramped and our table was not 100% stable! Only real downside was the awful smell coming from the toilets which you could smell from the waiting area. ??

  • Af Patricia B fra Enfield
    28. november 2019

    Great usual

  • Af Caroline M fra London
    20. november 2019

    Love the look with the vertical arrangement of food on cake stands and the sound of greek music