Anmeldelser af The Real Greek - St Martins Lane

4.5
(baseret på 278 anmeldelser)
54 St Martin’s Lane, London, London, WC2N 4EA
277 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Jo J fra Glasgow
    12. september 2020

    Food was very tasty, staff were friendly and service was impeccable. Would highly recommend this place.

  • Af Julia B fra London
    29. august 2020

    Excellent food and polite and helpful service .

  • Af Shan M fra newham
    31. juli 2020

    The place was empty probably due to cornavirus. The staff were nice, was served very quickly. I must say the chicken skewer was over cooked a bit. My friend's lamb skewer was burnt and she could barely eat it. Favourite dish was calamari.

  • Af Madeleine M fra Tonbridge
    14. marts 2020

    Brilliant all round

  • Af Carole D fra London
    12. marts 2020

    Perfect meal and location before heading off to see Harry Potter. Food delicious, service excellent, great value for money.

  • Af Barbara C fra Milton keynes
    4. marts 2020

    Excellent service lovely food took us back to our hols

  • Af Aisleen M fra St Martin’s lane
    22. februar 2020

    Fantastic service and really tasty food. Will definitely return.

  • Af Barbara R fra St MARTIN’S Lane
    20. februar 2020

    Great value lunch at £8.50. Lots of choice and service was quick too! Could tea be served in a teapot ?

  • Af Joy T fra Walton on Thames
    11. februar 2020

    Six of us had a really nice, tasty and happy lunch at the Real Greek yesterday and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful - even making fresh mint tea for us. The bill came to far less than we expected from a wide choice of lunch specials. We will be back!

  • Af Nicola W fra London
    28. januar 2020

    We loved it! The food was phenomenal, such great service and unbelievable value! I was expecting tiny portions at that price but we were stuffed. Great Greek wine too. Cannot fault the place and will definitely be back.