Bewertungen für The Real Greek - St Martins Lane

4.5
(basierend auf 278 Bewertungen)
54 St Martin’s Lane, London, London, WC2N 4EA
277 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Jo J aus Glasgow
    12. September 2020

    Food was very tasty, staff were friendly and service was impeccable. Would highly recommend this place.

  • Von Julia B aus London
    29. August 2020

    Excellent food and polite and helpful service .

  • Von Shan M aus newham
    31. Juli 2020

    The place was empty probably due to cornavirus. The staff were nice, was served very quickly. I must say the chicken skewer was over cooked a bit. My friend's lamb skewer was burnt and she could barely eat it. Favourite dish was calamari.

  • Von Madeleine M aus Tonbridge
    14. März 2020

    Brilliant all round

  • Von Carole D aus London
    12. März 2020

    Perfect meal and location before heading off to see Harry Potter. Food delicious, service excellent, great value for money.

  • Von Barbara C aus Milton keynes
    4. März 2020

    Excellent service lovely food took us back to our hols

  • Von Aisleen M aus St Martin’s lane
    22. Februar 2020

    Fantastic service and really tasty food. Will definitely return.

  • Von Barbara R aus St MARTIN’S Lane
    20. Februar 2020

    Great value lunch at £8.50. Lots of choice and service was quick too! Could tea be served in a teapot ?

  • Von Joy T aus Walton on Thames
    11. Februar 2020

    Six of us had a really nice, tasty and happy lunch at the Real Greek yesterday and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful - even making fresh mint tea for us. The bill came to far less than we expected from a wide choice of lunch specials. We will be back!

  • Von Nicola W aus London
    28. Januar 2020

    We loved it! The food was phenomenal, such great service and unbelievable value! I was expecting tiny portions at that price but we were stuffed. Great Greek wine too. Cannot fault the place and will definitely be back.