Opiniones sobre The Real Greek - St Martins Lane

4.5
(basado en 278 opiniones)
54 St Martin’s Lane, London, London, WC2N 4EA
277 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jo J desde Glasgow
    12 de septiembre de 2020

    Food was very tasty, staff were friendly and service was impeccable. Would highly recommend this place.

  • Por Julia B desde London
    29 de agosto de 2020

    Excellent food and polite and helpful service .

  • Por Shan M desde newham
    31 de julio de 2020

    The place was empty probably due to cornavirus. The staff were nice, was served very quickly. I must say the chicken skewer was over cooked a bit. My friend's lamb skewer was burnt and she could barely eat it. Favourite dish was calamari.

  • Por Madeleine M desde Tonbridge
    14 de marzo de 2020

    Brilliant all round

  • Por Carole D desde London
    12 de marzo de 2020

    Perfect meal and location before heading off to see Harry Potter. Food delicious, service excellent, great value for money.

  • Por Barbara C desde Milton keynes
    4 de marzo de 2020

    Excellent service lovely food took us back to our hols

  • Por Aisleen M desde St Martin’s lane
    22 de febrero de 2020

    Fantastic service and really tasty food. Will definitely return.

  • Por Barbara R desde St MARTIN’S Lane
    20 de febrero de 2020

    Great value lunch at £8.50. Lots of choice and service was quick too! Could tea be served in a teapot ?

  • Por Joy T desde Walton on Thames
    11 de febrero de 2020

    Six of us had a really nice, tasty and happy lunch at the Real Greek yesterday and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful - even making fresh mint tea for us. The bill came to far less than we expected from a wide choice of lunch specials. We will be back!

  • Por Nicola W desde London
    28 de enero de 2020

    We loved it! The food was phenomenal, such great service and unbelievable value! I was expecting tiny portions at that price but we were stuffed. Great Greek wine too. Cannot fault the place and will definitely be back.