Anmeldelser af The Farmhouse at Mackworth

4.2
(baseret på 274 anmeldelser)
60 ASHBOURNE ROAD, Derby, East Midlands, DE22 4LY
274 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Hannah K fra Derby
    1. november 2020

    Everything was perfect , staff were really polite and friendly , the atmosphere was lovely and you can tell that everyone was happy to be there.

  • Af Rachel S fra Bedford
    1. november 2020

    Excellent service superb food

  • Af margaret W fra Derby
    1. november 2020

    Food was excellent, staff pleasant and accommodating. We weren't rushed into placing our order and the service was very good.

  • Af Carl B fra Burton on Trent
    29. oktober 2020

    Great service.Efficient, Prompt and lovely food ??

  • Af Sally H fra Hilton
    28. oktober 2020

    Another good meal. Relaxed environment and nice service. Fab pudding!!! Will return. Thank you.

  • Af Joanne J fra Derby
    28. oktober 2020

    Meal was for my husband's birthday. Ordered steak for him which was good but looked lonely on the plate with one mushroom and a few leaves with not even a dozen chips. I decided to swap half pizza for a house salad which I did, asked the waitress what was in the salad to which she said lettuce, tomato and cucumber but I requested no onion. When it came the pizza was burnt around the edges and was cold. I told the waitress and she changed it but I would have to wait but by the time I got a fresh pizza back my husband had just about finished his. The salad which I had swap half pizza for was just leaves and 3 half cherry tomatoes was very disappointed for a price of 10.25. At no time did anyone come back to ask if we were happy with our meals. The meal was over priced for what we got on the plate. From our experience we would recommend or return to eat there.

  • Af Finola B fra Uttoxeter
    28. oktober 2020

    We had a fantastic evening with great friendly service all night and delicious food and drink!

  • Af Megan B fra Derby
    28. oktober 2020

    Lovely experience with the current situation.

  • Af Patrick C fra Tamworth
    27. oktober 2020

    The grilled farmhouse sausage main meal was awful and not worth the money. The onion gravy just tasted like it had been made with the juices from cooked beef.

  • Af Darren M fra Derby
    25. oktober 2020

    Our local, nice atmosphere & good food, we had the Sunday Roast, the chicken and pork was very nice.