Reviews of Bella Italia - Ashton Under Lyne

4.2
(gebaseerd op 59 beoordelingen)
Ashton Moss Leisure Park, Ashton Under Lyne, North West England, OL7 0PG
59 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Brian H uit Manchester
    6 september 2020

    We are so delighted to be back at our favourite restaurant. We've been lucky for having our lovely staff back.the food has and is the best, no matter what we've ordered. We love the pasta and ribs/ chicken. The lager is always very good.i have only one comment to make and that is , we must make the discount vouchers a priority to come back and to include Sundays.

  • Door Dennis D uit Oldham
    26 december 2019

    Quality starters and tasty pasta dishes, however the spare ribs were far too expensive at £17.99 and were more fatty than meaty plus the barbecue sauce was too spicy. Other than that, very happy with the food which I felt was better quality than some expensive Italian restaurants we've been to. We'll be back!

  • Door Angela D uit Oldham
    23 oktober 2019

    Lovely food fantastic staff and lovely place to eat.The only downside was the lasagne was dry.

  • Door Jackie S uit Ashton under lyne
    23 augustus 2019

    Lovely food , lasagne was delicious. Good value using wowcher. Had to wait a long time between courses which was ok as was busy BH weekend. Only negative is the drinks are very pricey.

  • Door Hannah S uit Ashton
    17 augustus 2019

    Had this booked for 3 weeks prior and yet they didn't have half of the items available. Not good service either

  • Door Tracey G uit Ashton-Under-Lyne
    27 juli 2019

    Fantastic experience. Great atmosphere. Restaurant managed well. Experienced staff. Very ‘grown up’ evening.

  • Door MRS S THORNLEY T uit Dukinfield
    7 juni 2019

    first ever diners for afternoon tea was lovely. excellent food service and quality.

  • Door Vanita M uit ASHTON-UNDER-LYNE
    23 februari 2019

    On Saturday 23 February we went out for a birthday celebration. We main meals the only disappointing thing was two meals came out cold which got sent back and got replaced eventually t So please sort this out and also food should be served on a hot plate not cold

  • Door Lesley W uit Stockport
    3 januari 2019

    Everything was excellent. Every body was happy with their food choices

  • Door Alan P uit Stalybridge Cheshire
    29 november 2018

    The service was good, The food was good and my wife prefers that restaurant rather than the Deansgate restaurant that I prefer. We all thought the drinks are getting more expensive than other restaurants we use. There seems to be a problem with not enough staff at this venue. On more than one occasion, we have not been able to have a meal without waiting over half to three quarters an hour for service, although there were empty tables. We went to a different restaurant on those occasions.