Reviews of Afternoon Tea at Le Méridien Piccadilly

3.8
(gebaseerd op 57 beoordelingen)
21 Piccadilly, London, London, W1J 0BH
57 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Emma H H uit Canterbury
    27 oktober 2019

    The staff were very accommodating. The food was OK however the bread was dry and didn't like the amount or marzipan that had been used. We sat in the window and the terrace was untidy. Apart from that it was ok.

  • Door Mireia L uit London
    24 juli 2019

    The service was slow and the afternoon tea not as good as anticipated

  • Door Christine A uit Bury St Edmunds
    6 mei 2019

    Everything was lovely except we did request no fish but there was still fish on the plate, we also felt that the tea was a little stewed and not served quickly enough

  • Door Laura D uit London
    26 april 2019

    Really beautiful and well thought out, Peter Rabbit afternoon tea. My 3 y.o loved it but only ate the sweet treats. Lovely location and attentive staff. Would definitely recommend to Peter Rabbit enthusiasts.

  • Door Ruth B uit Harlow
    11 april 2019

    The Peter Rabbit Afternoon Tea was very enjoyable I could not wait to try the flower pot, 'delicious'. My G G Grandfather's 1st Cousin, Richard Norman Shaw was the Architect of ' The Meridian Hotel', I was delighted to have been able to experience the inside. I would liked to have been able to go in the one room that has been kept as it was back then,was unable as a meeting was taking place in there. All Staff seem very friendly and helpful.

  • Door Melissa W uit London
    16 maart 2019

    The restaurant itself was beautiful, it felt like I was sitting in a conservatory amongst the flowers! Service was very good, and the food was amazing. We had the B n T bottomless brunch which I could not fault - my favourite element was the savoury scones (chilli, avocado and red pepper scones). Very good value for money and the Prosecco was kept topped up.

  • Door Martin I uit Göteborg
    16 maart 2019

    Välavvägd afternoon tea med champagne. Många lediga bord men trots det var servicen långsam och vi satt länge och väntade på påfyllning.

  • Door Helen F uit BRENTFORD
    19 februari 2019

    The food was good. the service was satisfactory, could have been better. The staff need to be tidier in their uniforms

  • Door Simone M uit London
    23 december 2018

    Afternoon Tea: room was practically empty and a little chilly, but staff were very pleasant and helpful. The food was tasty and enjoyable, drinks plentiful and the whole thing was great value. I would certainly recommend.

  • Door Donna J uit London
    16 december 2018

    Great venue - lovely afternoon with a great selection. Staff were very attentive