Anmeldelser Busaba Bangkok Thai - The O2

3.7
(basert på 153 anmeldelser)
Unit 2.02 The Avenue Peninsula Square, London, London, SE10 0DX
153 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Zara M fra London
    29. februar 2020

    Food was not as good as other branches and the menu was limited - this could be due it being an event day

  • Av Julie F fra Leicetershire
    29. februar 2020

    The food was wonderful. Unfortunately though, due to the high numbers of people visiting the O2 for a concert, it was very busy, there was little to no atmosphere, the toilets were not clean or well resourced and it felt more like being in a cafe than a restaurant.

  • Av Simone G fra The o2
    22. februar 2020

    The staff were fantastic and attentive. Food was very good too

  • Av Brygida B fra Greenwich
    22. februar 2020

    Not impressed, it took waiter a 30 min to take order and additional 20 min to provide dessert menu. We had our drinks half way through the food. Food below average not worth the money. I would say its a thai fastfood outlet. Very disappointed

  • Av JM M fra London
    15. februar 2020

    The food was not hot, we were waiting for it for a long time. Once the plates were cleared we were ignored for about an hour.

  • Av Rajdeep C fra London
    11. februar 2020

    Fabulous, great food :)

  • Av Chandrima B fra West Malling
    1. februar 2020

    Good food and good service. Highly recommendable

  • Av Colin O fra London
    23. januar 2020

    Portions were small and I thought the main course I had which was the special Pad Thai was not at all tasty or spicy albeit it was marketed as spicy. I was disappointed all in especially as I have greatly enjoyed the sister restaurant in SoHo previously

  • Av Pauline N fra Essex
    20. desember 2019

    Sharing a table with other people at first sounds daunting but was actually fun! Everyone was excited about Rod concert. The dishes were yummy and plenty of food!! Service staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Av Ann B fra London
    20. desember 2019

    Over priced for what you got. Food ok but tasteless. Very rushed. Communal tables were ok but sat at benches with no backs so not comfortable, obviously they want you in and out as quick as possible so prices should reflect this. Paid by card but told could not be given card receipt. Will not be returning will be going back to Authentic Thai restaurants in future.