Anmeldelser af Busaba Bangkok Thai - Leicester Square

4.0
(baseret på 150 anmeldelser)
35 Panton Street, London, London, SW1Y 4EA
149 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Francois D fra London
    17. januar 2020

    Very good pre-theatre dinner.

  • Af Dan L fra London
    28. august 2019

    Good food, ok service, nothing special

  • Af Lisa H fra London
    4. juli 2019

    Excellent, tasty food and generous portions. The two courses and a drink for £18 was really good value. Highly recommended all round!

  • Af Martina C fra London
    8. juni 2019

    The food was good as always, but the waiting time was not so good. Actually I had to ask for tap water 4 times, with 3 different waiters, 2 of whom avoided eye contact for a while after my request. We've managed to have it halfway through the dinner (so basically after 30 minutes). Trying to order food was equally difficult, at one point I just tried to grab the attention of one waiter. I can get it is tiring working in a restaurant on a Saturday night, but I'd like to se the waiters a little more responsible for their own job.

  • Af June E fra Barmouth
    3. juni 2019

    Great location, good service & lovely food at a fair price. I'll be back!

  • Af KC C fra London
    30. maj 2019

    Booked for a star deal, server did not check our booking and gave us other menus. Starters, main, cocktails and our ordered bottle of Prosecco ALL came together, therefore by the time we had eaten the starter, the mains were luke warm. Food though very nice. Will try another location if we decide to go again.

  • Af David M fra Cardiff
    29. maj 2019

    Arrived at 6 45, had to make a show by 7 30. Service was quick and efficient. Menu (pre-theatre) had a good variety of options for a ‘value’ menu. Food was absolutely delicious, Fantastic flavours. Food was finished in time for theatre. Would highly recommend!

  • Af Amanda F fra Guildford
    13. april 2019

    Wonderful dining experience. Elegant decor yet relaxed so did feel at all under dressed. The service was excellent, attentive and friendly in the right measure. Food and drinks all excellent.

  • Af Guillaume B fra London
    13. april 2019

    The Feast on London offer was delicious - portions were great and still had all the flavours!

  • Af Clare G fra London
    8. oktober 2018

    Food always good. Fast food service. Drinks terribly slow - hardly any staff