Opiniones sobre Annies Restaurant & Tea Shop

4.6
(basado en 768 opiniones)
5 Old Bank Street, Manchester, North West England, M2 7PE
768 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Annie Louise C desde Manchester
    10 de octubre de 2020

    Gorgeous three course meal... lovely northern foods, good portions, cooked well, comfort food but restaurant quality. Really safe with covid as well

  • Por Tracy S desde Manchester
    7 de octubre de 2020

    Lovely experience lovely food and people always so friendly

  • Por Debbie B desde Rossendale
    6 de octubre de 2020

    Me and my mum brought my 18 month old for her first afternoon tea and we all loved it. The service by Brogan was first class. The food was amazing. I’m always disappointed by scones but not Annie’s they were some of the best I’ve had. We will definitely be back. Thank you so much.

  • Por Joanne L desde Manchester
    3 de octubre de 2020

    Everything was perfect. Was greeted by a lovely lady on arrival, shown to our table which had been decorated with balloons as I had asked. A couple of our group were late as stuck in traffic but it wasn’t a problem for the staff. Service by Elouise was friendly and professional, nothing was too much trouble. Food was amazing and the atmosphere very relaxing!!

  • Por Marcia J desde Manchester
    30 de septiembre de 2020

    Enjoyable meal as always. Excellent service Thank you

  • Por Yvonne W desde Manchester
    24 de septiembre de 2020

    Had a really nice afternoon at Annie's, we were welcomed by Richard who was very helpful throughout our visit, we enjoyed our afternoon tea and will definitely be returning. Richard introduced me to some new tea's which were delicious . Thank you so much for the experience see you soon

  • Por Sam G desde Manchester
    19 de septiembre de 2020

    Thank you so much ! friendly service and Amazing food !! Also love the afternoon tea

  • Por Maya B desde Manchester
    16 de septiembre de 2020

    It was an overall great experience! The waitress was super sweet and very caring. It was our first afternoon tea and she made sure that we will never forget it. The food is amazing as well as the atmosphere.

  • Por Frances R desde Manchester
    5 de septiembre de 2020

    My slice of cheese n onion pie was too small, not enough to taste it. The waiters were lovely n pleasant.

  • Por Lainey W desde Manchester
    3 de septiembre de 2020

    Great evening meal with my Daughter and was delicious food too!