Anmeldelser Annies Restaurant & Tea Shop

4.6
(basert på 763 anmeldelser)
5 Old Bank Street, Manchester, North West England, M2 7PE
763 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Yvonne W fra Manchester
    24. september 2020

    Had a really nice afternoon at Annie's, we were welcomed by Richard who was very helpful throughout our visit, we enjoyed our afternoon tea and will definitely be returning. Richard introduced me to some new tea's which were delicious . Thank you so much for the experience see you soon

  • Av Sam G fra Manchester
    19. september 2020

    Thank you so much ! friendly service and Amazing food !! Also love the afternoon tea

  • Av Maya B fra Manchester
    16. september 2020

    It was an overall great experience! The waitress was super sweet and very caring. It was our first afternoon tea and she made sure that we will never forget it. The food is amazing as well as the atmosphere.

  • Av Frances R fra Manchester
    5. september 2020

    My slice of cheese n onion pie was too small, not enough to taste it. The waiters were lovely n pleasant.

  • Av Lainey W fra Manchester
    3. september 2020

    Great evening meal with my Daughter and was delicious food too!

  • Av Richard B fra Salford
    31. august 2020

    I had the three skewers and they were delicious. My partner had the steak and that was excellent too

  • Av Oli P fra Manchester
    31. august 2020

    The restaurant has a really nice look to it. We couldn't believe how good the food tasted. The cheese and onion pie was perfect and the steak was the best ever. The staff are amazing and do their jobs perfectly.

  • Av Valerie C fra Manchester
    25. august 2020

    Excellent

  • Av Jean B fra Manchester
    25. august 2020

    Social distancing doesn’t detract from the atmosphere which is always warm and welcoming. Allergies are accommodated with care and attention. Food fabulous as always, I usually go for steak, I had fish this time which was equally delicious. Definitely my go to restaurant.

  • Av kenneth maccrimmon M fra MANCHESTER
    24. august 2020

    Good reception , good food and excellent service.