Opiniones sobre Soho Zebrano

4.3
(basado en 23 opiniones)
18 Greek Street, London, W1D 4DS
23 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por D S desde London
    7 de febrero de 2020

    Myself and 2 friends went for the pizza and bottomless prosecco deal for 90 mins. The pizza and prosecco both exceeded expectations for a deal of this nature. The venue was a little empty when we first arrived but that's probably because we were dining at 5.30pm. The vibe and ambience was good and the place soon had a buzz about it when the Friday night crowds picked up around 7pm onwards. The service was fine. However the happy hour cocktails could be improved, the majority of the glass was filled with ice!

  • Por Annie F desde Sunbury
    15 de noviembre de 2019

    Fun evening, lots of prosecco

  • Por Siu W desde London
    15 de noviembre de 2019

    Great value for money with unlimited prosecco for 60 mins. Had to remind waiters for top up but they were friendly and courteous .

  • Por Kelly R desde Southampton
    9 de noviembre de 2019

    Great Prosecco and pizza

  • Por Jeannnette C desde London
    31 de octubre de 2019

    It wad a good deal, the atmosphere was great and the servers were attentive. The only issue was that one of our party was gluten free and we informed they had ran out of the gluten free bases.

  • Por Bernadett B desde London
    28 de septiembre de 2019

    Really enjoyed it. Staff was nice and the Prosecco was free flowing like it’s advertised. Nice pizza too.

  • Por Lewis L desde London
    27 de julio de 2019

    Nice pizza

  • Por May-britt S desde Oslo
    1 de junio de 2019

    Pizza and prosecco deal: value for money..... we both loved the pizza, very “slow” serving of Prosecco in the beginning, we had to ask for more. But It got better after a while

  • Por Kadri R desde London
    1 de marzo de 2019

    Went there with my friend on Friday evening. The staff didn't have my booking listed, but found a table very quickly and offered a good service. We did unlimited pizza and prosecco offer. It was nice of them to let me wait for my friend and not start 1.5 hours immediately. Overall experience. The music got louder around 8pm, so not ideal for a catch up purposes as you have to speak loudly, but seems like a great place for a night out.

  • Por Nyree G desde Soho
    8 de febrero de 2019

    Brilliant vibe and service. Food was delicious

2 3 Página siguiente